April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Chorley 2-1 Telford

Sat 30 Apr Full time
National League North

Telford 2-0 Worcester City

Sat 23 Apr Full time
National League North

Brackley Town 0-0 Telford

Tue 19 Apr Full time
National League North

North Ferriby United 2-0 Telford

Sat 16 Apr Full time
National League North

Telford 0-3 Solihull Moors

Sat 9 Apr Full time
National League North

Nuneaton 0-0 Telford

Sat 2 Apr Full time

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Telford 1-0 Tamworth

Sat 26 Mar Full time
National League North

Telford 3-0 Corby Town

Sat 19 Mar Full time
National League North

Harrogate Town 0-1 Telford

Sat 12 Mar Full time
National League North

Telford 2-0 Chorley

Sat 5 Mar Full time
National League North

Alfreton 2-3 Telford

Tue 1 Mar Full time

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Stalybridge Celtic 5-5 Telford

Sat 27 Feb Full time
National League North

Solihull Moors 2-1 Telford

Sat 13 Feb Full time
National League North

Telford 5-1 FC United of Manchester

Tue 9 Feb Full time

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Telford 1-2 AFC Fylde

Sat 30 Jan Full time
National League North

Telford 1-3 Hednesford Town

Tue 26 Jan Full time
National League North

Telford 3-1 Bradford Park Avenue

Sat 23 Jan Full time
National League North

Gainsborough Trinity 1-1 Telford

Sat 16 Jan Full time
National League North

Stockport 0-1 Telford

Sat 9 Jan Full time

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Telford 0-1 Gloucester City

Mon 28 Dec Full time
National League North

Hednesford Town 2-0 Telford

Sat 26 Dec Full time
National League North

Telford 1-0 Lowestoft Town

Sat 19 Dec Full time
The FA Trophy

Telford 0-2 Chester

Sat 12 Dec Full time
National League North

Curzon Ashton 1-0 Telford

Sat 5 Dec Full time

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

FC United of Manchester 1-2 Telford

Fri 27 Nov Full time
National League North

Worcester City 3-0 Telford

Sat 21 Nov Full time
National League North

Telford 1-5 Nuneaton

Sat 14 Nov Full time
National League North

Corby Town 3-2 Telford

Sat 7 Nov Full time
National League North

FC United of Manchester 1-3 Telford

Tue 3 Nov Full time

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Telford 1-1 Alfreton

Sat 31 Oct Full time
National League North

Telford 2-2 Boston United

Sat 24 Oct Full time
National League North

Telford 2-0 Stalybridge Celtic

Sat 17 Oct Full time
National League North

Boston United 1-0 Telford

Sat 10 Oct Full time
National League North

AFC Fylde 1-0 Telford

Sat 3 Oct Full time

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Second Round

Kettering Town 2-1 Telford

Sat 26 Sep Full time
National League North

Telford 1-1 North Ferriby United

Sat 19 Sep Full time
National League North

Telford 0-4 Harrogate Town

Sat 12 Sep Full time
National League North

Bradford Park Avenue 1-0 Telford

Sat 5 Sep Full time

August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Telford 2-0 Brackley Town

Mon 31 Aug Full time
National League North

Gloucester City 1-0 Telford

Sat 29 Aug Full time
National League North

Telford 0-2 Gainsborough Trinity

Sat 22 Aug Full time
National League North

Tamworth 2-1 Telford

Tue 18 Aug Full time
National League North

Telford 0-1 Stockport

Sat 15 Aug Full time
National League North

Telford 0-0 Curzon Ashton

Tue 11 Aug Full time
National League North

Lowestoft Town 3-0 Telford

Sat 8 Aug Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.