February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

AFC Telford United 1-0 Tamworth

Sat 18 Feb Full time
National League North

AFC Fylde 1-1 AFC Telford United

Sat 11 Feb Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 0-2 Gloucester City

Sat 4 Feb Full time

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Kidderminster Harriers 1-0 AFC Telford United

Sat 21 Jan Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 3-1 Curzon Ashton

Sat 14 Jan Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 1-1 Gainsborough Trinity

Sat 7 Jan Full time
National League North

Alfreton Town 3-2 AFC Telford United

Sun 1 Jan Full time

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

AFC Telford United 1-1 Alfreton Town

Mon 26 Dec Full time
National League North

FC Halifax Town 1-1 AFC Telford United

Sat 17 Dec Full time
The FA Trophy

Kidderminster Harriers 4-0 AFC Telford United

Sat 10 Dec Full time
National League North

Harrogate Town 2-1 AFC Telford United

Sat 3 Dec Full time

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy

Ramsbottom United 0-2 AFC Telford United

Sat 26 Nov Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 2-0 Darlington

Sat 19 Nov Full time
National League North

Worcester City 2-1 AFC Telford United

Sat 12 Nov Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 1-2 Boston United

Sat 5 Nov Full time

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

AFC Telford United 0-2 Salford City

Sat 29 Oct Full time
National League North

Altrincham 0-2 AFC Telford United

Sat 22 Oct Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 1-0 FC United of Manchester

Sat 15 Oct Full time
National League North

Bradford Park Avenue 1-1 AFC Telford United

Sat 8 Oct Full time

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

AFC Telford United 0-0 Chorley

Sat 24 Sep Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Second Round

AFC Telford United 1-3 Worcester City

Tue 20 Sep Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Second Round

Worcester City 0-0 AFC Telford United

Sat 17 Sep Full time
National League North

Gloucester City 3-0 AFC Telford United

Tue 13 Sep Full time
National League North

Gainsborough Trinity 3-1 AFC Telford United

Sat 10 Sep Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 1-0 Kidderminster Harriers

Tue 6 Sep Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 1-2 FC Halifax Town

Sat 3 Sep Full time

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Nuneaton Town 1-1 AFC Telford United

Mon 29 Aug Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 0-0 Stockport County

Sat 27 Aug Full time
National League North

Curzon Ashton 1-1 AFC Telford United

Sat 20 Aug Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 2-0 Stalybridge Celtic

Tue 16 Aug Full time
National League North

Tamworth 2-1 AFC Telford United

Sat 13 Aug Full time
National League North

FC United of Manchester 0-0 AFC Telford United

Tue 9 Aug Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 0-1 AFC Fylde

Sat 6 Aug Full time

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Chorley 2-1 AFC Telford United

Sat 30 Apr Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 2-0 Worcester City

Sat 23 Apr Full time
National League North

Brackley Town 0-0 AFC Telford United

Tue 19 Apr Full time
National League North

North Ferriby United 2-0 AFC Telford United

Sat 16 Apr Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 0-3 Solihull Moors

Sat 9 Apr Full time
National League North

Nuneaton Town 0-0 AFC Telford United

Sat 2 Apr Full time

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

AFC Telford United 1-0 Tamworth

Sat 26 Mar Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 3-0 Corby Town

Sat 19 Mar Full time
National League North

Harrogate Town 0-1 AFC Telford United

Sat 12 Mar Full time
National League North

AFC Telford United 2-0 Chorley

Sat 5 Mar Full time
National League North

Alfreton Town 2-3 AFC Telford United

Tue 1 Mar Full time

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Stalybridge Celtic 5-5 AFC Telford United

Sat 27 Feb Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.