October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Woking 1-3 Telford

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Lincoln City 2-0 Telford

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 0-1 Forest Green

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-1 Telford

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Telford 1-2 Chester

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 4-3 Torquay

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 5-0 Telford

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 3-2 Telford

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 2-2 Barnet

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 4-1 Telford

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 1-4 Dover

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dartford 2-1 Telford

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 3-3 Southport

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers 1-0 Telford

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 0-2 Aldershot

Sun 17 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 2-3 Macclesfield

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Welling 1-1 Telford

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Telford 3-0 Gainsborough Trinity

Sat 26 Apr Full time
Conference North

Solihull Moors 2-2 Telford

Mon 21 Apr Full time
Conference North

Telford 2-1 Gloucester City

Sat 19 Apr Full time
Conference North

Colwyn Bay 0-1 Telford

Sat 12 Apr Full time
Conference North

Oxford City 2-0 Telford

Tue 8 Apr Full time
Conference North

Telford 3-1 Altrincham

Sat 5 Apr Full time
Conference North

Guiseley 6-1 Telford

Tue 1 Apr Full time

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Leamington 2-2 Telford

Sat 29 Mar Full time
Conference North

Telford 4-0 Oxford City

Sat 22 Mar Full time
Conference North

Telford 3-2 Histon

Sat 15 Mar Full time
Conference North

Stalybridge Celtic 0-2 Telford

Sat 8 Mar Full time
Conference North

Telford 2-1 Bradford Park Avenue

Sat 1 Mar Full time

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Vauxhall Motors 2-4 Telford

Sat 22 Feb Full time
Conference North

Worcester City 0-1 Telford

Tue 18 Feb Full time
Conference North

Telford 2-0 Stockport

Sat 15 Feb Full time
Conference North

Altrincham 1-1 Telford

Tue 4 Feb Full time
Conference North

Telford 4-2 Guiseley

Sat 1 Feb Full time

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

North Ferriby United 2-2 Telford

Sat 25 Jan Full time
Conference North

Telford 0-1 Barrow

Sat 18 Jan Full time
Conference North

Harrogate Town 2-2 Telford

Sat 4 Jan Full time
Conference North

Telford 5-3 Hednesford Town

Wed 1 Jan Full time

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Conference North

Telford 2-1 Boston United

Sat 28 Dec Full time
Conference North

Hednesford Town 3-3 Telford

Thu 26 Dec Full time
Conference North

Telford 2-1 Brackley Town

Sat 21 Dec Full time
Conference North

Workington 0-1 Telford

Sat 14 Dec Full time
Conference North

Telford 1-2 Leamington

Sat 7 Dec Full time
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Telford 0-3 Worcester City

Tue 3 Dec Full time

November 2013

This table charts the fixtures in November 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
The FA Trophy - Third Round Qualifiers

Worcester City 0-0 Telford

Sat 30 Nov Full time
Conference North

Barrow 0-3 Telford

Sat 23 Nov Full time
The FA Trophy - Second Round Qualifiers

Telford 6-0 Scarborough Athletic

Sat 16 Nov Full time
Conference North

Telford 1-0 Vauxhall Motors

Tue 12 Nov Full time
Conference North

Telford 3-1 Stalybridge Celtic

Sat 9 Nov Full time
Conference North

Brackley Town 1-1 Telford

Tue 5 Nov Full time
Conference North

Stockport 4-2 Telford

Sat 2 Nov Full time

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.