April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Telford 1-2 Wrexham

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Altrincham 1-2 Telford

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 1-0 Lincoln City

Sat 11 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Southport 0-3 Telford

Mon 6 Apr Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 1-1 Kidderminster

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dover 1-0 Telford

Sat 28 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Braintree 0-2 Telford

Tue 24 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 0-1 Gateshead

Tue 17 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 1-3 Woking

Sat 14 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Macclesfield 1-0 Telford

Tue 10 Mar Full time Report
Football Conference

Torquay 0-1 Telford

Sat 7 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Telford 0-1 Alfreton

Sat 28 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Grimsby 1-0 Telford

Tue 24 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Forest Green 3-0 Telford

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 2-3 Dartford

Sat 14 Feb Full time Report
Football Conference

Eastleigh 3-3 Telford

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Telford 0-1 Halifax

Tue 27 Jan Full time Report
The FA Trophy

AFC Fylde 4-0 Telford

Tue 20 Jan Full time
Football Conference

Wrexham 0-4 Telford

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Aldershot 1-2 Telford

Sun 4 Jan Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 0-0 Nuneaton

Thu 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Nuneaton 4-4 Telford

Fri 26 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Chester 1-1 Telford

AFC Telford United win 4-3 on penalties

Mon 22 Dec Full time
Football Conference

Telford 3-4 Eastleigh

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
The FA Trophy

Telford 1-1 Chester

Sat 13 Dec Full time
Football Conference

Telford 1-2 Welling

Tue 9 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Bristol City 1-0 Telford

Sun 7 Dec Full time Report
Football Conference

Chester 2-0 Telford

Tue 2 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Telford 1-1 Grimsby

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 1-3 Braintree

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Telford 2-1 Basingstoke Town

Tue 18 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Barnet 3-1 Telford

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 2-1 Altrincham

Wed 12 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Basingstoke Town 1-1 Telford

Sat 8 Nov Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 0-1 Bristol Rovers

Sat 1 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Telford 3-0 Spennymoor Town

Tue 28 Oct Full time
FA Cup Qualifying - Qualifying - Fourth Round

Spennymoor Town 2-2 Telford

Sat 25 Oct Full time
Football Conference

Woking 1-3 Telford

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Lincoln City 2-0 Telford

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 0-1 Forest Green

Tue 7 Oct Full time Report
Football Conference

Kidderminster 1-1 Telford

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Telford 1-2 Chester

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 4-3 Torquay

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Halifax 5-0 Telford

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Alfreton 3-2 Telford

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 2-2 Barnet

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Gateshead 4-1 Telford

Tue 9 Sep Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 1-4 Dover

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Dartford 2-1 Telford

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 3-3 Southport

Mon 25 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Bristol Rovers 1-0 Telford

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 0-2 Aldershot

Sun 17 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Telford 2-3 Macclesfield

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
Football Conference

Welling 1-1 Telford

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.