February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Salford City V AFC Telford United

Sat 25 Feb 15:00
National League North

Stalybridge Celtic V AFC Telford United

Tue 28 Feb 19:45

March 2017

This table charts the fixtures in March 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

AFC Telford United V Altrincham

Sat 4 Mar 15:00
National League North

AFC Telford United V Brackley Town

Tue 7 Mar 19:45
National League North

Chorley V AFC Telford United

Sat 11 Mar 15:00
National League North

AFC Telford United V Bradford Park Avenue

Sat 18 Mar 15:00
National League North

Brackley Town V AFC Telford United

Sat 25 Mar 15:00

April 2017

This table charts the fixtures in April 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

AFC Telford United V Worcester City

Sat 1 Apr 15:00
National League North

Boston United V AFC Telford United

Sat 8 Apr 15:00
National League North

Stockport County V AFC Telford United

Fri 14 Apr 19:45
National League North

AFC Telford United V Nuneaton Town

Mon 17 Apr 15:00
National League North

Darlington V AFC Telford United

Sat 22 Apr 15:00
National League North

AFC Telford United V Harrogate Town

Sat 29 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.