August 2015

This table charts the fixtures in August 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Lowestoft Town V Telford

Sat 8 Aug 15:00
National League North

Telford V Curzon Ashton

Tue 11 Aug 19:45
National League North

Telford V Stockport

Sat 15 Aug 15:00
National League North

Tamworth V Telford

Tue 18 Aug 19:45
National League North

Telford V Gainsborough Trinity

Sat 22 Aug 15:00
National League North

Gloucester City V Telford

Sat 29 Aug 15:00
National League North

Telford V Brackley Town

Mon 31 Aug 15:00

September 2015

This table charts the fixtures in September 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Bradford Park Avenue V Telford

Sat 5 Sep 15:00
National League North

Telford V Harrogate Town

Sat 12 Sep 15:00
National League North

Telford V North Ferriby United

Sat 19 Sep 15:00

October 2015

This table charts the fixtures in October 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

AFC Fylde V Telford

Sat 3 Oct 15:00
National League North

Telford V Stalybridge Celtic

Sat 17 Oct 15:00
National League North

FC United of Manchester V Telford

Sat 24 Oct 15:00
National League North

Telford V Alfreton

Sat 31 Oct 15:00

November 2015

This table charts the fixtures in November 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Corby Town V Telford

Sat 7 Nov 15:00
National League North

Telford V Nuneaton

Sat 14 Nov 15:00
National League North

Worcester City V Telford

Sat 21 Nov 15:00

December 2015

This table charts the fixtures in December 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Curzon Ashton V Telford

Sat 5 Dec 15:00
National League North

Telford V Lowestoft Town

Sat 19 Dec 15:00
National League North

Hednesford Town V Telford

Sat 26 Dec 15:00
National League North

Telford V Gloucester City

Mon 28 Dec 15:00

January 2016

This table charts the fixtures in January 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Telford V Hednesford Town

Sat 2 Jan 15:00
National League North

Stockport V Telford

Sat 9 Jan 15:00
National League North

Gainsborough Trinity V Telford

Sat 16 Jan 15:00
National League North

Telford V Bradford Park Avenue

Sat 23 Jan 15:00
National League North

Telford V AFC Fylde

Sat 30 Jan 15:00

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Boston United V Telford

Sat 6 Feb 15:00
National League North

Telford V FC United of Manchester

Tue 9 Feb 19:45
National League North

Solihull Moors V Telford

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
National League North

Telford V Boston United

Sat 20 Feb 15:00
National League North

Stalybridge Celtic V Telford

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Alfreton V Telford

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
National League North

Telford V Chorley

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
National League North

Harrogate Town V Telford

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
National League North

Telford V Corby Town

Sat 19 Mar 15:00
National League North

Telford V Tamworth

Sat 26 Mar 15:00
National League North

Brackley Town V Telford

Mon 28 Mar 19:45

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
National League North

Nuneaton V Telford

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
National League North

Telford V Solihull Moors

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
National League North

North Ferriby United V Telford

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
National League North

Telford V Worcester City

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
National League North

Chorley V Telford

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.