December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Telford V Eastleigh

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
The FA Trophy

Chester V Telford

Mon 22 Dec 19:45
Football Conference

Nuneaton V Telford

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Football Conference

Telford V Gateshead

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Telford V Nuneaton

Thu 1 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Aldershot V Telford

Sun 4 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Wrexham V Telford

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Macclesfield V Telford

Tue 20 Jan 19:45
Football Conference

Telford V Halifax

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Football Conference

Grimsby V Telford

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Eastleigh V Telford

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Telford V Dartford

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Forest Green V Telford

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Football Conference

Telford V Alfreton

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Torquay V Telford

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Telford V Woking

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Braintree V Telford

Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Football Conference

Dover V Telford

Sat 28 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Football Conference

Telford V Kidderminster

Sat 4 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Southport V Telford

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Telford V Lincoln City

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Altrincham V Telford

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Football Conference

Telford V Wrexham

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.