March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth V Wolves

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Bournemouth

Fri 6 Mar 19:45
Championship

Bournemouth V Blackpool

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Bournemouth

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Bournemouth V Middlesbrough

Sat 21 Mar 12:15

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich V Bournemouth

Fri 3 Apr 17:15
Championship

Bournemouth V Birmingham

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Bournemouth

Fri 10 Apr 19:45
Championship

Reading V Bournemouth

Tue 14 Apr 20:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Sheff Wed

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Bolton

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton V Bournemouth

Sat 2 May 12:15

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.