October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bolton V Bournemouth

Sat 4 Oct 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Charlton

Sat 18 Oct 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Reading

Tue 21 Oct 19:45
Championship

Birmingham V Bournemouth

Sat 25 Oct 15:00
League Cup - Fourth Round

Bournemouth V West Brom

Tue 28 Oct 19:45

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth V Brighton

Sat 1 Nov 17:15
Championship

Sheff Wed V Bournemouth

Tue 4 Nov 19:45
Championship

M'boro V Bournemouth

Sat 8 Nov 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Ipswich

Sat 22 Nov 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Millwall

Sat 29 Nov 15:00

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wolves V Bournemouth

Sat 6 Dec 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Cardiff

Sat 13 Dec 15:00
Championship

Blackpool V Bournemouth

Sat 20 Dec 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Fulham

Fri 26 Dec 15:00
Championship

Millwall V Bournemouth

Sun 28 Dec 15:00

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth V Norwich

Sat 10 Jan 15:00
Championship

Rotherham V Bournemouth

Sat 17 Jan 15:00
Championship

Leeds V Bournemouth

Sat 24 Jan 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Watford

Sat 31 Jan 15:00

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Wigan V Bournemouth

Sat 7 Feb 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Derby

Tue 10 Feb 19:45
Championship

Bournemouth V Huddersfield

Sat 14 Feb 15:00
Championship

Brentford V Bournemouth

Sat 21 Feb 15:00
Championship

Nottm Forest V Bournemouth

Wed 25 Feb 19:45
Championship

Bournemouth V Blackburn

Sat 28 Feb 15:00

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Bournemouth V Wolves

Tue 3 Mar 19:45
Championship

Fulham V Bournemouth

Sat 7 Mar 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Blackpool

Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Championship

Cardiff V Bournemouth

Tue 17 Mar 19:45
Championship

Bournemouth V M'boro

Sat 21 Mar 15:00

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Ipswich V Bournemouth

Fri 3 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Birmingham

Mon 6 Apr 15:00
Championship

Brighton V Bournemouth

Sat 11 Apr 15:00
Championship

Reading V Bournemouth

Tue 14 Apr 20:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Sheff Wed

Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Championship

Bournemouth V Bolton

Sat 25 Apr 15:00

May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Championship

Charlton V Bournemouth

Sat 2 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.