February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth V Arsenal

Sun 7 Feb 13:30 Preview Bournemouth Vs Arsenal
Premier League

Bournemouth V Stoke

Sat 13 Feb 15:00
FA Cup - Fifth Round

Bournemouth V Everton

Sat 20 Feb 17:15
Premier League

Watford V Bournemouth

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth V Southampton

Tue 1 Mar 19:45
Premier League

Newcastle V Bournemouth

Sat 5 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Swansea

Sat 12 Mar 15:00
Premier League

Tottenham V Bournemouth

Sat 19 Mar 15:00

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth V Man City

Sat 2 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Aston Villa V Bournemouth

Sat 9 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Liverpool

Sat 16 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Bournemouth V Chelsea

Sat 23 Apr 15:00
Premier League

Everton V Bournemouth

Sat 30 Apr 15:00

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Premier League

Bournemouth V West Brom

Sat 7 May 15:00
Premier League

Man Utd V Bournemouth

Sun 15 May 15:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.