December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington 1-1 Wycombe

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Yeovil 2-0 Accrington

Tue 16 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-3 Accrington

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Accrington 1-1 Yeovil

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington 2-3 Exeter

Fri 28 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 2-1 Cambridge

Sat 22 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Accrington 2-1 Notts County

Tue 18 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle 1-0 Accrington

Sat 15 Nov Full time Report
FA Cup - First Round

Notts County 0-0 Accrington

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington 2-1 Morecambe

Fri 31 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Newport 1-1 Accrington

Sat 25 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 3-1 Hartlepool

Tue 21 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Stevenage 2-1 Accrington

Sat 18 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-2 Dag & Red

Sat 11 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield 0-1 Accrington

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington 1-0 Plymouth

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Northampton 4-5 Accrington

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Oxford Utd 3-1 Accrington

Tue 16 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-0 Wimbledon

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 3-2 Tranmere

Sat 6 Sep Full time Report
Football League Trophy

Accrington 1-3 Carlisle

Tue 2 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bury 2-1 Accrington

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 2-2 Luton

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Shrewsbury 4-0 Accrington

Tue 19 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham 2-1 Accrington

Sat 16 Aug Full time Report
League Cup - First Round

Leeds 2-1 Accrington

Tue 12 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 0-1 Southend

Sat 9 Aug Full time Report

May 2014

This table charts the fixtures in May 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington 3-2 Wimbledon

Sat 3 May Full time Report

April 2014

This table charts the fixtures in April 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Oxford Utd 1-2 Accrington

Sat 26 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Southend 1-0 Accrington

Mon 21 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-1 Mansfield

Fri 18 Apr Full time Report
League Two

York 1-1 Accrington

Sat 12 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 0-1 Northampton

Sat 5 Apr Full time Report

March 2014

This table charts the fixtures in March 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Exeter 0-1 Accrington

Sat 29 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Dag & Red 0-0 Accrington

Tue 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-1 Plymouth

Sat 22 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 5-1 Morecambe

Tue 18 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Rochdale 2-1 Accrington

Sat 15 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 0-0 Hartlepool

Tue 11 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 3-1 Chesterfield

Sat 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Burton 2-1 Accrington

Sat 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2014

This table charts the fixtures in February 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Portsmouth 1-0 Accrington

Tue 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Torquay 0-1 Accrington

Sat 22 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 0-0 Bury

Tue 18 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 2-3 Scunthorpe

Fri 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe 0-0 Accrington

Sat 8 Feb Full time Report

January 2014

This table charts the fixtures in January 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Bristol Rovers 0-1 Accrington

Tue 28 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham 1-2 Accrington

Sat 18 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 3-3 Newport

Sat 11 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Fleetwood 3-1 Accrington

Wed 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2013

This table charts the fixtures in December 2013
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington 1-1 Southend

Sun 29 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Accrington 1-1 York

Thu 26 Dec Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.