February 2017

This table charts the fixtures in February 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Doncaster Rovers 2-2 Accrington Stanley

Sat 25 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 2-1 Colchester United

Sat 18 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Mansfield Town 4-4 Accrington Stanley

Tue 14 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Portsmouth 2-0 Accrington Stanley

Sat 11 Feb Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 2-0 Notts County

Sat 4 Feb Full time Report

January 2017

This table charts the fixtures in January 2017
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
FA Cup - Fourth Round

Middlesbrough 1-0 Accrington Stanley

Sat 28 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 1-1 Carlisle United

Sat 21 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Cheltenham Town 3-0 Accrington Stanley

Sat 14 Jan Full time Report
FA Cup - Third Round

Accrington Stanley 2-1 Luton Town

Sat 7 Jan Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 2-2 Hartlepool United

Mon 2 Jan Full time Report

December 2016

This table charts the fixtures in December 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Crewe Alexandra 0-1 Accrington Stanley

Sat 31 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Grimsby Town 2-0 Accrington Stanley

Mon 26 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 0-1 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 17 Dec Full time Report
League Two

Leyton Orient 1-0 Accrington Stanley

Sat 10 Dec Full time Report
FA Cup - Second Round

Woking 0-3 Accrington Stanley

Sun 4 Dec Full time Report

November 2016

This table charts the fixtures in November 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington Stanley 1-1 Yeovil Town

Sat 26 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool United 2-0 Accrington Stanley

Tue 22 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 0-1 Stevenage

Sat 19 Nov Full time Report
League Two

Luton Town 1-0 Accrington Stanley

Sat 12 Nov Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group B

Wolverhampton Wanderers U21 4-0 Accrington Stanley

Tue 8 Nov Full time
FA Cup - First Round

Bradford City 1-2 Accrington Stanley

Sat 5 Nov Full time Report

October 2016

This table charts the fixtures in October 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington Stanley 1-3 Newport County

Sat 29 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Crawley Town 0-0 Accrington Stanley

Sat 22 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 2-1 Blackpool

Sat 15 Oct Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 1-1 Cheltenham Town

Sat 8 Oct Full time Report
EFL Trophy - Northern Group B

Chesterfield 1-4 Accrington Stanley

Tue 4 Oct Full time
League Two

Cambridge United 2-1 Accrington Stanley

Sat 1 Oct Full time Report

September 2016

This table charts the fixtures in September 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington Stanley 1-1 Mansfield Town

Tue 27 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Colchester United 1-2 Accrington Stanley

Sat 24 Sep Full time Report
EFL Cup - Third Round

West Ham United 1-0 Accrington Stanley

Wed 21 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 1-0 Portsmouth

Sat 17 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Notts County 0-2 Accrington Stanley

Sat 10 Sep Full time Report
League Two

Carlisle United 1-1 Accrington Stanley

Sat 3 Sep Full time Report

August 2016

This table charts the fixtures in August 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
EFL Trophy - Northern Group B

Accrington Stanley 0-3 Crewe Alexandra

Tue 30 Aug Full time
League Two

Accrington Stanley 2-3 Morecambe

Sat 27 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - Second Round

Accrington Stanley 1-0 Burnley

Wed 24 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 1-2 Exeter City

Sat 20 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers 1-1 Accrington Stanley

Tue 16 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Barnet 2-0 Accrington Stanley

Sat 13 Aug Full time Report
EFL Cup - First Round

Accrington Stanley 0-0 Bradford City

Accrington Stanley win 11-10 on penalties

Tue 9 Aug Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 3-2 Doncaster Rovers

Sat 6 Aug Full time Report

May 2016

This table charts the fixtures in May 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington Stanley 2-2 AFC Wimbledon

(agg 2-3)

Wed 18 May Full time Report
League Two

AFC Wimbledon 1-0 Accrington Stanley

Sat 14 May Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 0-0 Stevenage

Sat 7 May Full time Report

April 2016

This table charts the fixtures in April 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Wycombe Wanderers 0-1 Accrington Stanley

Sat 30 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 3-0 York City

Sat 23 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Hartlepool United 1-2 Accrington Stanley

Tue 19 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 2-2 Morecambe

Sat 16 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Luton Town 0-2 Accrington Stanley

Sat 9 Apr Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 1-1 Cambridge United

Sat 2 Apr Full time Report

March 2016

This table charts the fixtures in March 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Newport County 0-2 Accrington Stanley

Mon 28 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 1-0 Leyton Orient

Fri 25 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Dagenham & Redbridge 0-1 Accrington Stanley

Sat 19 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 1-1 Wycombe Wanderers

Wed 16 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 2-1 Plymouth Argyle

Sat 12 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Accrington Stanley 1-3 Portsmouth

Tue 8 Mar Full time Report
League Two

AFC Wimbledon 0-0 Accrington Stanley

Sat 5 Mar Full time Report
League Two

Yeovil Town 1-0 Accrington Stanley

Tue 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2016

This table charts the fixtures in February 2016
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
League Two

Accrington Stanley 2-2 Barnet

Sat 27 Feb Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.