May 2015

This table charts the fixtures in May 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-1 Aberdeen

Sat 16 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-1 Celtic

Sun 10 May Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 1-0 Aberdeen

Sat 2 May Full time Report

April 2015

This table charts the fixtures in April 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 1-2 Aberdeen

Sat 25 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-0 Dundee Utd

Sat 18 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 1-2 Aberdeen

Sun 12 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-0 Inverness CT

Wed 8 Apr Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 4 Apr Full time Report

March 2015

This table charts the fixtures in March 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 1-1 Aberdeen

Sat 21 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-1 Motherwell

Fri 13 Mar Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 4-0 Aberdeen

Sun 1 Mar Full time Report

February 2015

This table charts the fixtures in February 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 3-0 St Mirren

Sat 21 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 0-3 Aberdeen

Sun 15 Feb Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 4-0 Ross County

Sat 7 Feb Full time Report

January 2015

This table charts the fixtures in January 2015
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Semi-Final

Dundee Utd 2-1 Aberdeen

Sat 31 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-1 Aberdeen

Fri 23 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 3-3 Dundee

Sat 17 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Mirren 0-2 Aberdeen

Sat 10 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Motherwell 0-2 Aberdeen

Sun 4 Jan Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-0 St Johnstone

Thu 1 Jan Full time Report

December 2014

This table charts the fixtures in December 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Inverness CT 0-1 Aberdeen

Sun 28 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-0 Kilmarnock

Sat 20 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee Utd 0-2 Aberdeen

Sat 13 Dec Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 3-0 Hamilton

Sat 6 Dec Full time Report

November 2014

This table charts the fixtures in November 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Cup - Fourth Round

Dundee 2-1 Aberdeen

Sat 29 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Partick Thistle 0-1 Aberdeen

Sun 23 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-2 Celtic

Sun 9 Nov Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Ross County 0-1 Aberdeen

Mon 3 Nov Full time Report

October 2014

This table charts the fixtures in October 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish League Cup - Quarter-Final

Aberdeen 1-0 Hamilton

Wed 29 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 1-0 Motherwell

Fri 24 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Hamilton 3-0 Aberdeen

Fri 17 Oct Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Dundee 2-3 Aberdeen

Sat 4 Oct Full time Report

September 2014

This table charts the fixtures in September 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-2 St Mirren

Tue 30 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 3-2 Inverness CT

Sat 27 Sep Full time Report
Scottish League Cup - Third Round

Aberdeen 4-0 Livingston

Tue 23 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 3-0 Ross County

Sat 20 Sep Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Celtic 2-1 Aberdeen

Sat 13 Sep Full time Report

August 2014

This table charts the fixtures in August 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 2-0 Partick Thistle

Sat 30 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

St Johnstone 1-0 Aberdeen

Sat 23 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock 0-2 Aberdeen

Wed 13 Aug Full time Report
Scottish Premiership

Aberdeen 0-3 Dundee Utd

Sun 10 Aug Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Third Round

Aberdeen 2-3 Real Sociedad

(agg 2-5)

Thu 7 Aug Full time Report

July 2014

This table charts the fixtures in July 2014
Show last 5 matches and coverage Competition Fixture Date Kick-off Status
Europa League - Qualifying Third Round

Real Sociedad 2-0 Aberdeen

Thu 31 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

FC Groningen 1-2 Aberdeen

(agg 1-2)

Thu 24 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying Second Round

Aberdeen 0-0 FC Groningen

Thu 17 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying First Round

Daugava Riga 0-3 Aberdeen

(agg 0-8)

Thu 10 Jul Full time Report
Europa League - Qualifying First Round

Aberdeen 5-0 Daugava Riga

Thu 3 Jul Full time Report

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.