Hibs celebrate James Keatings' goal

James Keatings scores one and supplies the other in his first start as Hibernian beat Raith Rovers in the Championship.

Livingston's Liam Buchanan celebrates

St Mirren 1-1 Livingston

Liam Buchanan's equaliser for Livingston against St Mirren means both sides remain without a Championship win.

A football

Alloa Athletic 0-1 Greenock Morton

Thomas O'Ware scores the winner as Morton defeat bottom side Alloa Athletic in the Scottish Championship.

Features & Analysis