Friday 22nd May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 143-7 (20.0 overs) Yorkshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 146-4 (18.5 overs)

Friday 15th May 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 131-3 (16.4 overs) Yorkshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Derbyshire 128 (18.2 overs)

Sunday 10th May 2015

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 370 & 305-4 Yorkshire won
by 305 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 227 & 143 Match Report

Sunday 26th April 2015

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 303 & 221-4 Yorkshire drew
with Warwickshire
Scorecard
Warwickshire 435 & 219-7 Match Report

Sunday 19th April 2015

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 428 & 354-7 Nottinghamshire drew
with Yorkshire
Scorecard
Yorkshire 441 Match Report

Sunday 12th April 2015

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 311 & 100 Yorkshire won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 307 & 105-0 Match Report

Tuesday 7th April 2015

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 329-9 & 293 Yorkshire drew
with Leeds/Bradford MCCU
Scorecard
Leeds/Bradford MCCU 202 & 48-4

Sunday 22nd March 2015

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
MCC 221 & 220 Yorkshire won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 372 & 73-1 Match Report

Tuesday 23rd September 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 253 & 365 Yorkshire drew
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 437 & 151-9 Match Report

Tuesday 9th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 203 & 177 Yorkshire won by an
innings and 152 runs
Scorecard
Yorkshire 532-9 Match Report

Sunday 31st August 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 278 & 314 Yorkshire won by an
innings and 18 runs
Scorecard
Yorkshire 610-6 Match Report

Thursday 28th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 206 (48.1 overs) Durham won
by 31 runs
Scorecard
Durham 237 (48.4 overs) Match Report

Thursday 21st August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 172 (39.0 overs) Yorkshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 173-4 (28.5 overs) Match Report

Friday 15th August 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 493 & 106-1 Yorkshire won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Sussex 368 & 230 Match Report

Wednesday 13th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 155-0 (29.3 overs) Yorkshire won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Derbyshire 151 (41.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 11th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 290-6 (50.0 overs) Essex won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Essex 291-5 (45.5 overs) Match Report

Friday 8th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 236-8 (50.0 overs) Yorkshire won
by 3 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Yorkshire 193-7 (31.3 overs) Match Report

Thursday 7th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 144-4 (30.2 overs) Yorkshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Worcestershire 141 (43.2 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 5th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Northants 209-7 (38.0 overs) Yorkshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 213-4 (34.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 31st July 2014

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 249 (47.2 overs) Sri Lanka A won
by 26 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka A 275-9 (50.0 overs)

Tuesday 29th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 192 (41.4 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 193-7 (45.2 overs) Match Report

Saturday 26th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 277 (46.4 overs) Yorkshire won
by 47 runs
Scorecard
Yorkshire 324-7 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 25th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 200-5 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 201-4 (19.2 overs) Match Report

Saturday 19th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 253 & 400-5 Yorkshire won
by 220 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 232 & 201 Match Report

Friday 18th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 147-6 (20.0 overs) Warwickshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Warwickshire 148-5 (19.4 overs) Match Report

Sunday 13th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 124 (17.3 overs) Yorkshire won
by 59 runs
Scorecard
Yorkshire 183-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 11th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Durham 137 (19.4 overs) Yorkshire won
by 49 runs
Scorecard
Yorkshire 186-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 7th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 426 Yorkshire drew
with Durham
Scorecard
Durham 231 & 323-8 Match Report

Friday 4th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire No Result Scorecard
Yorkshire Match Report

Wednesday 2nd July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 95 (17.2 overs) Durham won
by 28 runs
Scorecard
Durham 123-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 1st July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 168-5 (20.0 overs) Yorkshire won
by 14 runs
Scorecard
Leicestershire 154-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 28th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 143-9 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 22 runs
Scorecard
Yorkshire 121-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 27th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire No Result Scorecard
Lancashire Match Report

Sunday 22nd June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 228 & 186 Yorkshire won by an
innings and 8 runs
Scorecard
Yorkshire 422 Match Report

Monday 16th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 316 & 228-3 Sussex drew
with Yorkshire
Scorecard
Yorkshire 470-7 Match Report

Friday 13th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Northants 165-9 (20.0 overs) Yorkshire won
by 16 runs
Scorecard
Yorkshire 181-3 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 8th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 247 & 53-3 Yorkshire drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 205 & 335-8 Match Report

Friday 6th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 179-6 (20.0 overs) Yorkshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 180-5 (19.3 overs) Match Report

Saturday 31st May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northants 251 & 160 Yorkshire won
by 271 runs
Scorecard
Yorkshire 136 & 546-3 Match Report

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 128-2 (14.0 overs) Yorkshire won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Derbyshire 127-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 25th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 243 Yorkshire drew
with Lancashire
Scorecard
Lancashire 325 & 48-3 Match Report