Worcestershire Fixtures

Wednesday 27th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Friday 29th July 2016

Pakistan in England 2016

Sunday 31st July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Monday 1st August 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

Wednesday 3rd August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 11:00 Worcs
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Saturday 13th August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Worcs 11:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Tuesday 23rd August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Worcs 11:00 Northants
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Wednesday 31st August 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Essex 11:00 Worcs
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Monday 12th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Sussex 10:30 Worcs
    Venue: The 1st Central County Ground, Hove

Tuesday 20th September 2016

Specsavers County Championship - Division Two

  • Worcs 10:30 Derbyshire
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.