Wednesday 17th December 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
South Africa 552-5 South Africa won by an
innings and 220 runs
Scorecard
West Indies 201 & 131-10

Friday 17th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
India 330-6 (50.0 overs) India won
by 59 runs
Scorecard
West Indies 271 (48.1 overs)

Saturday 11th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
India 263-7 (50.0 overs) India won
by 48 runs
Scorecard
West Indies 215 (46.3 overs)

Wednesday 8th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
India 197-10 (41.0 overs) West Indies won
by 124 runs
Scorecard
West Indies 321-6 (50.0 overs)

Saturday 13th September 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 380 & 269-4 West Indies won
by 296 runs
Scorecard
Bangladesh 161 & 192

Friday 5th September 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 484-7 & 13-0 West Indies won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Bangladesh 182 & 314

Thursday 28th August 2014

International Twenty20 Match

Team Score Result Options
West Indies No Result Scorecard
Bangladesh 31-0 (4.4 overs)

Monday 25th August 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 338-7 (50.0 overs) West Indies won
by 91 runs
Scorecard
Bangladesh 247-8 (50.0 overs)

Friday 22nd August 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 247-7 (50.0 overs) West Indies won
by 177 runs
Scorecard
Bangladesh 70-10 (24.4 overs)

Wednesday 20th August 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 219-7 (39.4 overs) West Indies won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Bangladesh 217-9 (50.0 overs)

Sunday 6th July 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 165-6 (20.0 overs) West Indies won
by 39 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 126 (19.1 overs)

Saturday 5th July 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 132-8 (18.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 12 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
New Zealand 117-4 (15.0 overs)

Thursday 26th June 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 317 & 254-10 New Zealand won
by 53 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 293 & 331-7 Match Report

Monday 16th June 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 460 & 95-0 West Indies won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
New Zealand 221 & 331

Sunday 8th June 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 262 & 216-10 New Zealand won
by 186 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 508-7 & 156-8

Thursday 3rd April 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 160-6 (20.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 27 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
West Indies 80-4 (13.5 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 1st April 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 82 (17.5 overs) West Indies won
by 84 runs
Scorecard
West Indies 166-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 28th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Australia 178-8 (20.0 overs) West Indies won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
West Indies 179-4 (19.4 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 25th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
Bangladesh 98 (19.1 overs) West Indies won
by 73 runs
Scorecard
West Indies 171-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 23rd March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
India 130-3 (19.4 overs) India won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
West Indies 129-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 13th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 160-7 (20.0 overs) England won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
England 165-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 11th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 155-5 (18.5 overs) West Indies won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
England 152-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 9th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 170-3 (20.0 overs) West Indies won
by 27 runs
Scorecard
England 143-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 5th March 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 278-10 (47.4 overs) England won
by 25 runs
Scorecard
England 303-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 2nd March 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 159 (44.2 overs) England won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
England 163-7 (44.5 overs) Match Report

Friday 28th February 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 269-6 (50.0 overs) West Indies won
by 15 runs
Scorecard
England 254-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 23rd February 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 205-6 (36.4 overs) West Indies won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Ireland 202 (49.2 overs) Match Report

Friday 21st February 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 96-9 (20.0 overs) West Indies won
by 11 runs
Scorecard
Ireland 85-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 19th February 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 116-8 (20.0 overs) Ireland won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Ireland 117-4 (19.1 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 15th January 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 163-6 (19.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
West Indies 159-5 (20.0 overs)

Saturday 11th January 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 189-5 (20.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 81 runs
Scorecard
West Indies 108-8 (20.0 overs)

Wednesday 8th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 160 (29.5 overs) West Indies won
by 203 runs
Scorecard
West Indies 363-4 (50.0 overs)

Saturday 4th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 285-6 (50.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 58 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
West Indies 134-5 (33.4 overs)

Wednesday 1st January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 283-4 (21.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 159 runs
Scorecard
West Indies 124-5 (21.0 overs)

Sunday 29th December 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand No Result Scorecard
West Indies

Thursday 26th December 2013

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 156 (42.1 overs) West Indies won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
West Indies 157-8 (27.3 overs)

Thursday 19th December 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 349 & 124-2 New Zealand won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
West Indies 367 & 103