Sunday 24th May 2015

Twenty20 International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 176-8 (19.4 overs) Pakistan won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Zimbabwe 175-3 (20.0 overs)

Friday 22nd May 2015

Twenty20 International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 173-5 (19.3 overs) Pakistan won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Zimbabwe 172-6 (20.0 overs)

Wednesday 6th May 2015

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Bangladesh 203 & 221 Pakistan won
by 328 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 557-8 & 195-6 Match Report

Tuesday 28th April 2015

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Bangladesh 332 & 555-6 Bangladesh drew
with Pakistan
Scorecard
Pakistan 628

Friday 24th April 2015

Twenty20 international

Team Score Result Options
Bangladesh 143-3 (16.2 overs) Bangladesh won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 141-5 (20.0 overs)

Wednesday 22nd April 2015

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Bangladesh 251-2 (39.3 overs) Bangladesh won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 250 (49.0 overs)

Sunday 19th April 2015

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Bangladesh 240-3 (38.1 overs) Bangladesh won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 239-6 (50.0 overs)

Friday 17th April 2015

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Bangladesh 329-6 (50.0 overs) Bangladesh won
by 79 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 250 (45.2 overs)

Friday 20th March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Australia 216-4 (33.5 overs) Australia won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 213 (49.5 overs) Match Report

Sunday 15th March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Ireland 237 (50.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 241-3 (46.1 overs) Match Report

Saturday 7th March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 222 (46.4 overs) Pakistan won
by 29 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
South Africa 202-10 (33.3 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 4th March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 339-6 (50.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 129 runs
Scorecard
United Arab Emirates 210-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 1st March 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 235-7 (50.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 20 runs
Scorecard
Zimbabwe 215-10 (49.4 overs) Match Report

Saturday 21st February 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 160 (39.0 overs) West Indies won
by 150 runs
Scorecard
West Indies 310-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 15th February 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
India 300-7 (50.0 overs) India won
by 76 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 224-10 (47.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 11th February 2015

World Cup Warm Up

Team Score Result Options
England 250-8 (50.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 252-6 (48.5 overs) Match Report

Monday 9th February 2015

World Cup Warm Up

Team Score Result Options
Bangladesh 246 (49.5 overs) Pakistan won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 247-7 (48.1 overs)

Tuesday 3rd February 2015

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 369-5 (50.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 119 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 250-10 (43.1 overs)

Saturday 31st January 2015

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 213-3 (39.3 overs) New Zealand won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 210 (45.3 overs)

Friday 19th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 207 (43.3 overs) New Zealand won
by 68 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 275-4 (50.0 overs)

Wednesday 17th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 292-8 (50.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 7 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 299-5 (50.0 overs)

Sunday 14th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 364-7 (50.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 147 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 217 (38.2 overs)

Friday 12th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 252 (48.3 overs) New Zealand won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
New Zealand 255-6 (46.0 overs)

Monday 8th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 250-7 (49.3 overs) Pakistan won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
New Zealand 246-7 (50.0 overs)

Friday 5th December 2014

Twenty20 International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 127 (18.5 overs) New Zealand won
by 17 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 144-8 (20.0 overs)

Thursday 4th December 2014

Twenty20 International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 140-3 (19.1 overs) Pakistan won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
New Zealand 135-7 (20.0 overs)

Wednesday 26th November 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 351 & 259 New Zealand won by an
innings and 80 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 690 Match Report

Monday 17th November 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 393 & 196-5 Pakistan drew
with New Zealand
Scorecard
New Zealand 403 & 250-9 Match Report

Sunday 9th November 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 566-3 & 175-2 Pakistan won
by 248 runs
Scorecard
New Zealand 262 & 231-10 Match Report

Thursday 30th October 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 570-6 & 293-3 Pakistan won
by 356 runs
Scorecard
Australia 261 & 246-10 Match Report

Wednesday 22nd October 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 454 & 286-2 Pakistan won
by 221 runs
Scorecard
Australia 303 & 216 Match Report

Sunday 12th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 230 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 1 runs
Scorecard
Australia 231-9 (50.0 overs)

Friday 10th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 215 (49.3 overs) Australia won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 217-5 (43.2 overs)

Tuesday 7th October 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 162 (36.3 overs) Australia won
by 93 runs
Scorecard
Australia 255-8 (50.0 overs)

Sunday 5th October 2014

International Twenty20 Match

Team Score Result Options
Pakistan 96-9 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Australia 97-4 (13.5 overs)

Saturday 30th August 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 104-3 (18.2 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 7 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Pakistan 102 (32.1 overs)

Tuesday 26th August 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 310-9 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 77 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 233 (43.5 overs)

Thursday 14th August 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 320 & 282 Sri Lanka won
by 105 runs
Scorecard
Pakistan 332 & 165-10 Match Report

Wednesday 6th August 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 533-9 & 99-3 Sri Lanka won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 451 & 180 Match Report