Monday 15th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 413 & 193 Sussex won
by 191 runs
Scorecard
Sussex 391 & 406-6 Match Report

Tuesday 9th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 203 & 177 Yorkshire won by an
innings and 152 runs
Scorecard
Yorkshire 532-9 Match Report

Saturday 6th September 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Durham 353-8 (50.0 overs) Durham won
by 83 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 270 (46.1 overs) Match Report

Sunday 31st August 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Durham 253 & 309 Durham won
by 54 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 188 & 320 Match Report

Tuesday 26th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 313-5 (50.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 85 runs
Scorecard
Derbyshire 228 (44.5 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 20th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 306-9 (50.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 1 wickets
Scorecard
Warwickshire 302-7 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 15th August 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northants 260 & 338 Nottinghamshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 388 & 211-5 Match Report

Thursday 14th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 80 (13.3 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 77 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 368-2 (45.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 12th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Durham 223-4 (45.3 overs) Durham won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 222-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 10th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire No Result Scorecard
Surrey Match Report

Friday 8th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 228-7 (38.0 overs) No Result Scorecard
Kent 48-2 (8.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 3rd August 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 197-2 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 198-5 (19.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 30th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 227-8 (50.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 230-7 (48.3 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 29th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 261-8 (50.0 overs) Nottinghamshire tied
with Somerset
Scorecard
Somerset 261-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 27th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 283-8 (50.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 29 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 312-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 25th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 200-5 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 201-4 (19.2 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 23rd July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Northants 152-7 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 22 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 174-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 20th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 121-9 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 31 runs
Scorecard
Leicestershire 90 (18.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 13th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 225 & 205 Nottinghamshire won
by 1 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 261 & 170-9 Match Report

Tuesday 8th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 152-6 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 6 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 158-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 4th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Durham No Result Scorecard
Nottinghamshire Match Report

Sunday 29th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Warwickshire 343 & 289-7 Warwickshire won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 406 & 225 Match Report

Saturday 28th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 143-9 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 22 runs
Scorecard
Yorkshire 121-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 27th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire No Result Scorecard
Nottinghamshire Match Report

Sunday 22nd June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 461 & 111-3 Nottinghamshire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 168 & 402 Match Report

Friday 20th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 206-5 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 27 runs
Scorecard
Derbyshire 179-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 19th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 196-5 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 24 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 220-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 14th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 392 & 387-4 Nottinghamshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 505 & 271-9 Match Report

Friday 13th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 138-7 (20.0 overs) Warwickshire won
by 18 runs
Scorecard
Warwickshire 156-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 8th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 247 & 53-3 Yorkshire drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 205 & 335-8 Match Report

Friday 6th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 164-7 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 165-5 (16.5 overs) Match Report

Sunday 1st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 355 & 198-2 Sussex drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 452 & 336-4 Match Report

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 129-7 (20.0 overs) Durham won
by 3 runs
Scorecard
Durham 132-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 25th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 377 Nottinghamshire drew
with Durham
Scorecard
Durham 335-4 Match Report

Friday 23rd May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 139-9 (20.0 overs) Worcestershire won
by 24 runs
Scorecard
Worcestershire 163-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 16th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 182-5 (20.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 33 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 149 (18.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 11th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 409-8 Nottinghamshire won by an
innings and 10 runs
Scorecard
Northants 248 & 151 Match Report

Sunday 4th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 402-9 Somerset drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 440 & 322-4 Match Report

Sunday 27th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 116 & 201 Warwickshire won
by 98 runs
Scorecard
Warwickshire 263 & 152 Match Report

Sunday 13th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 439-9 & 112-0 Middlesex won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 326 & 224 Match Report

Sunday 6th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 272 & 220 Nottinghamshire won
by 45 runs
Scorecard
Lancashire 144 & 303 Match Report

Tuesday 1st April 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Oxford MCCU 102 & 86-9 Oxford MCCU drew
with Nottinghamshire
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 237 & 175-6