Nottinghamshire Fixtures

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Lancashire 10:30 Notts
    Venue: Aigburth, Liverpool

Thursday 6th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Middlesex 10:30 Notts
    Venue: Lord's, London

Friday 7th August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Worcs 11:00 Notts
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Notts 14:00 Kent
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Notts 14:00 Hampshire
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Friday 21st August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 11:00 Warks
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Wednesday 9th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 10:30 Durham
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Monday 14th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Warks 10:30 Notts
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 10:30 Hampshire
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.