Nottinghamshire Fixtures

Tuesday 5th April 2016

English MCC University Matches

  • Cambridge MCCU 11:00 Notts
    Venue: Fenner's, Cambridge

Sunday 10th April 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 11:00 Surrey
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Sunday 17th April 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Lancashire 11:00 Notts
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Sunday 1st May 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 11:00 Yorkshire
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Sunday 8th May 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Middlesex 11:00 Notts
    Venue: Lord's, London

Sunday 15th May 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 11:00 Warks
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Friday 20th May 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Notts 18:30 Warks
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Sunday 22nd May 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Hampshire 11:00 Notts
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Saturday 28th May 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 11:00 Durham
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Wednesday 1st June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Durham 18:30 Notts
    Venue: Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street

Saturday 4th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Notts 14:30 Lancashire
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Monday 6th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Notts 14:00 Northants
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Wednesday 8th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Notts 14:00 Warks
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Friday 10th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Notts 18:30 Derbyshire
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Sunday 12th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Lancashire 10:30 Notts
    Venue: Stanley Park, Blackpool

Wednesday 15th June 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Durham 14:00 Notts
    Venue: Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street

Friday 17th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Yorkshire 18:30 Notts
    Venue: Headingley, Leeds

Saturday 18th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Worcs 14:30 Notts
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Sunday 19th June 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Surrey 11:00 Notts
    Venue: The Kia Oval, London

Friday 24th June 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Derbyshire 18:30 Notts
    Venue: The 3aaa County Ground, Derby

Sunday 26th June 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Warks 11:00 Notts
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Friday 1st July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Notts 18:30 Durham
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Sunday 3rd July 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 11:00 Lancashire
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Friday 8th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Northants 18:30 Notts
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Saturday 9th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Notts 14:30 Worcs
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Tuesday 12th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Leics 18:30 Notts
    Venue: Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester

Friday 15th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Notts 18:30 Yorkshire
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Sunday 17th July 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 11:00 Somerset
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Friday 22nd July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Warks 18:30 Notts
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sunday 24th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Notts 10:30 Derbyshire
    Venue: Welbeck Colliery CC, Nettleworth

Wednesday 27th July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Yorkshire 10:30 Notts
    Venue: North Marine Road, Scarborough

Friday 29th July 2016

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Notts 18:30 Leics
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Sunday 31st July 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Leics 10:30 Notts
    Venue: Fischer County Ground, Grace Road, Leicester

Monday 1st August 2016

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Notts 14:00 Worcs
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Saturday 13th August 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 11:00 Hampshire
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Tuesday 23rd August 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Yorkshire 11:00 Notts
    Venue: North Marine Road, Scarborough

Wednesday 31st August 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Durham 11:00 Notts
    Venue: Emirates Durham ICG, Chester-le-Street

Tuesday 6th September 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Notts 10:30 Middlesex
    Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Tuesday 20th September 2016

County Championship - Division One

  • Somerset 10:30 Notts
    Venue: The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.