Sunday 20th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Yorkshire v Northamptonshire Leeds 11:00

Sunday 27th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Lancashire Northampton 11:00

Monday 5th May 2014

MCC University Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham MCCU v Northamptonshire Durham 11:00

Sunday 11th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Nottinghamshire v Northamptonshire Nottingham 11:00

Friday 16th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Yorkshire v Northamptonshire Leeds 17:30

Sunday 18th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Middlesex Northampton 11:00

Friday 23rd May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Leicestershire Northampton 18:30

Thursday 29th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Derbyshire v Northamptonshire Derby 18:30

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Worcestershire v Northamptonshire Worcester 17:30

Saturday 31st May 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Yorkshire Northampton 12:00

Thursday 5th June 2014

Tour Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Sri Lanka Northampton 11:00

Friday 13th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Yorkshire Northampton 18:30

Sunday 15th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Warwickshire Northampton 11:00

Thursday 19th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Birmingham 17:00

Friday 20th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Northamptonshire Manchester 18:30

Sunday 22nd June 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Northamptonshire Manchester 11:00

Friday 27th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Durham Northampton 18:30

Sunday 29th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Middlesex v Northamptonshire Lord's 11:00

Thursday 3rd July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Warwickshire Northampton 18:30

Friday 4th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Leicestershire v Northamptonshire Leicester 17:30

Sunday 6th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sussex v Northamptonshire Hove 11:00

Friday 11th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Derbyshire Northampton 18:30

Saturday 12th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Somerset Northampton 12:00

Friday 18th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Worcestershire Northampton 18:30

Wednesday 23rd July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire Northampton 18:30

Friday 25th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Northamptonshire Durham 17:30

Sunday 27th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Gloucestershire v Northamptonshire Cheltenham 10:30

Tuesday 29th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Worcestershire Campbell Park, Milton Keynes 10:30

Thursday 31st July 2014

Tour Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v New Zealand A Northampton 10:30

Tuesday 5th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Yorkshire Northampton 14:00

Friday 8th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Hampshire v Northamptonshire Southampton 14:00

Sunday 10th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Leicestershire v Northamptonshire Leicester 10:30

Monday 11th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Derbyshire Northampton 14:00

Thursday 14th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Lancashire v Northamptonshire Manchester 14:00

Friday 15th August 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Nottinghamshire Northampton 12:00

Thursday 21st August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Essex Northampton 14:00

Sunday 31st August 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Somerset v Northamptonshire Taunton 11:00

Tuesday 9th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Warwickshire v Northamptonshire Birmingham 10:30

Monday 15th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Durham v Northamptonshire Durham 10:30

Tuesday 23rd September 2014

LV County Championship

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Northamptonshire v Sussex Northampton 10:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.