Lancashire Fixtures

Monday 6th July 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

Friday 10th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Wednesday 15th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Lancashire 18:30 Notts
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Friday 17th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Warks 18:30 Lancashire
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sunday 19th July 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Glamorgan 11:00 Lancashire
    Venue: Colwyn Bay, Colwyn Bay

Friday 24th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Worcs 17:30 Lancashire
    Venue: New Road, Worcester

Sunday 26th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Sussex 10:30 Lancashire
    Venue: Cricketfield Road, Horsham

Monday 27th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Essex 14:00 Lancashire
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Wednesday 29th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Lancashire 10:30 Middlesex
    Venue: Stanley Park, Blackpool

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Lancashire 10:30 Warks
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Tuesday 4th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Lancashire 10:30 Notts
    Venue: Aigburth, Liverpool

Saturday 8th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Kent 10:30 Lancashire
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Hampshire 14:00 Lancashire
    Venue: Ageas Bowl, Southampton

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Lancashire 14:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Friday 21st August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Lancashire 11:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Tuesday 1st September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Kent 10:30 Lancashire
    Venue: The Spitfire Ground, St Lawrence, Canterbury

Monday 14th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Lancashire 10:30 Surrey
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Essex 10:30 Lancashire
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.