Monday 8th September 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Ireland v Scotland Dublin 10:30

Wednesday 10th September 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Ireland v Scotland Dublin 10:30

Friday 12th September 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Ireland v Scotland Dublin 10:30

Monday 16th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Ireland v West Indies Nelson 23:30

Wednesday 25th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Ireland v United Arab Emirates Brisbane 03:00

Tuesday 3rd March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Ireland v South Africa Canberra 03:00

Saturday 7th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Ireland v Zimbabwe Hobart 03:00

Tuesday 10th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
India v Ireland Hamilton 01:00

Sunday 15th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Ireland v Pakistan Adelaide 03:00

Friday 8th May 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Ireland v England Dublin 10:45

Thursday 27th August 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Ireland v Australia TBC 13:30

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.