Sunday 31st August 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 497-8 Hampshire won by an
innings and 34 runs
Scorecard
Leicestershire 303 & 160 Match Report

Saturday 23rd August 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 101 (14.1 overs) Lancashire won
by 41 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Lancashire 160-5 (19.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 21st August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 172 (39.0 overs) Yorkshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Yorkshire 173-4 (28.5 overs) Match Report

Friday 15th August 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 191 & 304 Hampshire won
by 196 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 380 & 311-5 Match Report

Thursday 14th August 2014

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire No Result Scorecard
Sri Lanka A 84-1 (18.0 overs)

Wednesday 13th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Essex 324 (50.0 overs) Essex won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 319-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 11th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 42-0 (4.1 overs) No Result Scorecard
Worcestershire Match Report

Friday 8th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 249 (48.4 overs) No Result Scorecard
Northants Match Report

Wednesday 6th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 275-9 (50.0 overs) Leicestershire won
by 6 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Leicestershire 186-4 (24.2 overs) Match Report

Sunday 3rd August 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Nottinghamshire 197-2 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 198-5 (19.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 31st July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 233 (49.5 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 35 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 198 (47.2 overs) Match Report

Sunday 27th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 212 (37.2 overs) Hampshire won
by 148 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 360-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 26th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 340-5 (50.0 overs) Derbyshire won
by 136 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 204 (34.2 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 22nd July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Essex 167-9 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 168-5 (17.3 overs) Match Report

Friday 18th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 177-3 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 6 runs
Scorecard
Sussex 171-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 13th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Essex 285 & 136-8 Essex won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 246 & 171 Match Report

Friday 11th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 123 (16.4 overs) Middlesex won
by 50 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 173-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 7th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 297 & 213-6 Hampshire drew
with Gloucestershire
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 504-8 Match Report

Sunday 6th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 116 (16.5 overs) Somerset won
by 39 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 155-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 4th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 126 (18.4 overs) Hampshire won
by 47 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 173-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 28th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 474-8 & 13-0 Surrey drew
with Hampshire
Scorecard
Hampshire 354 Match Report

Friday 27th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 137-2 (14.0 overs) Surrey won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 131-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 25th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 164-6 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 6 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 170-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 20th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 180-6 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 2 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 178-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 15th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 286 & 440-3 Hampshire won
by 470 runs
Scorecard
Essex 121 & 135 Match Report

Friday 13th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 176-4 (20.0 overs) Somerset won
by 1 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 175-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 8th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 402-9 Worcestershire drew
with Hampshire
Scorecard
Hampshire 219 & 321-5 Match Report

Thursday 5th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 171-7 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 22 runs
Scorecard
Kent 149-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 1st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 388 & 214-5 Hampshire drew
with Derbyshire
Scorecard
Derbyshire 257 & 107-8 Match Report

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 146-2 (17.2 overs) Hampshire won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Essex 145-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 25th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 151-9 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 47 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 198-2 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 23rd May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 159-5 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 18 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 177-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 18th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 296 & 96 Hampshire won
by 278 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 332 & 338-9 Match Report

Friday 16th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 151-6 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 10 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 161-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 11th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 345 & 68-4 Hampshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 224 & 187 Match Report

Monday 5th May 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 383-8 & 212-3 Hampshire drew
with Cardiff MCCU
Scorecard
Cardiff MCCU 173 & 165-4

Sunday 27th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 400-6 Hampshire drew
with Surrey
Scorecard
Surrey 99-2 Match Report

Sunday 20th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 399 Derbyshire drew
with Hampshire
Scorecard
Hampshire 328 & 236-3 Match Report

Sunday 13th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 304 & 332 Hampshire won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 422 & 215-2 Match Report

Sunday 6th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 263 & 27-1 Hampshire drew
with Worcestershire
Scorecard
Worcestershire 350-7 Match Report

Tuesday 24th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 456 Hampshire won by an
innings and 31 runs
Scorecard
Essex 207 & 218 Match Report

Tuesday 17th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 0-0 & 184 Hampshire won
by 180 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 364-2 & 0-0 Match Report