Tuesday 23rd September 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 164 & 203 Gloucestershire won
by 244 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 179 & 432 Match Report

Tuesday 9th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 646 & 306-9 Gloucestershire drew
with Leicestershire
Scorecard
Leicestershire 565 Match Report

Friday 29th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Kent 242 (48.3 overs) Kent won
by 24 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 218 (47.3 overs) Match Report

Thursday 21st August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 271-7 (50.0 overs) Derbyshire won
by 53 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 218 (39.5 overs) Match Report

Friday 15th August 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 194 & 360 Gloucestershire won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 378 & 178-3 Match Report

Wednesday 13th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 229 (48.5 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 5 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 216-5 (38.1 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 12th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire No Result Scorecard
Lancashire Match Report

Friday 8th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Essex No Result Scorecard
Gloucestershire 55-1 (11.1 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 5th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 133-3 (22.5 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 7 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Leicestershire 136-8 (25.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 31st July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 233 (49.5 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 35 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 198 (47.2 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 29th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 192 (41.4 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 193-7 (45.2 overs) Match Report

Sunday 27th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 240-9 (50.0 overs) Northants won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Northants 242-6 (42.1 overs) Match Report

Friday 25th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 110-2 (12.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 108-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 21st July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 156 & 289 Worcestershire won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Worcestershire 395 & 51-2 Match Report

Sunday 20th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 186-4 (19.4 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Essex 183-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 18th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 152-7 (20.0 overs) Surrey won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
Surrey 157-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 14th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 356 & 219 Derbyshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Derbyshire 372 & 208-4 Match Report

Friday 11th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 175-8 (20.0 overs) Somerset won
by 7 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 168-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 7th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 297 & 213-6 Hampshire drew
with Gloucestershire
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 504-8 Match Report

Friday 4th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 138-7 (15.0 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 13 runs
Scorecard
Sussex 125 (14.4 overs) Match Report

Sunday 29th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Essex 541 & 10-0 Essex won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 224 & 325 Match Report

Friday 27th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 154-7 (20.0 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 150-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 26th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex No Result Scorecard
Gloucestershire 105-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 21st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 391 & 165-5 Gloucestershire drew
with Glamorgan
Scorecard
Glamorgan 615-7 Match Report

Friday 20th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 180-6 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 2 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 178-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 13th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Essex 163-2 (18.3 overs) Essex won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 162-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 9th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 112 & 506-6 Gloucestershire drew
with Surrey
Scorecard
Surrey 626-6 Match Report

Sunday 8th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 207-3 (20.0 overs) No Result Scorecard
Glamorgan Match Report

Friday 6th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 185 (20.0 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 4 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 189-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 2nd June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 269 & 241-5 Gloucestershire won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 260 & 255-1 Match Report

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Kent 136-7 (20.0 overs) Kent won
by 21 runs
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 115-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 25th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 278 Derbyshire drew
with Gloucestershire
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 66-4 Match Report

Friday 23rd May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 113-5 (17.3 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 111-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 18th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 252 & 443-6 Gloucestershire won
by 290 runs
Scorecard
Kent 114 & 291 Match Report

Friday 16th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 138 (18.4 overs) Somerset won
by 18 runs
Scorecard
Somerset 156-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 11th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 132 & 267-6 Surrey won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 168 & 230 Match Report

Sunday 27th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 134 & 251-2 Gloucestershire drew
with Essex
Scorecard
Essex 305-8 Match Report

Sunday 20th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 145 & 146-9 Glamorgan drew
with Gloucestershire
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 231 Match Report

Sunday 13th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 304 & 332 Hampshire won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Hampshire 422 & 215-2 Match Report

Monday 7th April 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 388-4 & 99-2 Gloucestershire drew
with Cardiff MCCU
Scorecard
Cardiff MCCU 282-7