Sunday 20th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 241 & 73-4 Derbyshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 138 & 175 Match Report

Friday 18th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 157-2 (20.0 overs) Essex won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Essex 159-3 (18.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 15th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 153-5 (18.3 overs) Sussex won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 151-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 11th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 188-4 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 4 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 192-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 6th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 232 & 398 Surrey won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Surrey 589-8 & 43-1 Match Report

Friday 4th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan No Result Scorecard
Somerset Match Report

Thursday 3rd July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 184-3 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 187-4 (19.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 29th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 352 & 299-7 Worcestershire won
by 249 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 297 & 105 Match Report

Wednesday 25th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 164-6 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 6 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 170-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 21st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 391 & 165-5 Gloucestershire drew
with Glamorgan
Scorecard
Glamorgan 615-7 Match Report

Friday 20th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 148-8 (20.0 overs) Surrey won
by 17 runs
Scorecard
Surrey 165-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 15th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 527 Glamorgan won by an
innings and 11 runs
Scorecard
Kent 253 & 263 Match Report

Friday 13th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 177-7 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan tied
with Kent
Scorecard
Kent 177-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 8th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 207-3 (20.0 overs) No Result Scorecard
Glamorgan Match Report

Friday 6th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 169-4 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 7 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 176-3 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 1st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Essex 280 & 28-2 Essex drew
with Glamorgan
Scorecard
Glamorgan 244 & 250 Match Report

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 179-5 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Sussex 178-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 25th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 350-8 Glamorgan drew
with Leicestershire
Scorecard
Leicestershire 109 & 204-8 Match Report

Friday 23rd May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Essex 195-6 (19.4 overs) Essex won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 189-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 16th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 151-6 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 10 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 161-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 11th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 345 & 68-4 Hampshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 224 & 187 Match Report

Sunday 4th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 155 & 229-7 Glamorgan drew
with Worcestershire
Scorecard
Worcestershire 240 & 296-6 Match Report

Sunday 27th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 500 & 179-8 Leicestershire drew
with Glamorgan
Scorecard
Glamorgan 359 & 250-7 Match Report

Sunday 20th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 145 & 146-9 Glamorgan drew
with Gloucestershire
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 231 Match Report

Sunday 6th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 280 & 81 Glamorgan won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 209 & 156-0 Match Report

Tuesday 1st April 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 301-4 & 177-1 Glamorgan drew
with Cardiff MCCU
Scorecard
Cardiff MCCU 112 & 27-1

Tuesday 24th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 306 & 102-2 Glamorgan won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 275 & 132

Saturday 21st September 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 157 (33.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 87 runs
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 244-8 (40.0 overs)

Tuesday 17th September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Essex 424-6 Essex drew
with Glamorgan
Scorecard
Glamorgan 322 & 181-2

Saturday 7th September 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 203-8 (40.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 31 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 234-4 (40.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 3rd September 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 158 & 258 Kent won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Kent 175 & 242-3 Match Report

Wednesday 28th August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Northamptonshire 453 Northamptonshire won by an
innings and 25 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 241 & 187 Match Report

Monday 26th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Yorkshire 215-5 (40.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 216-6 (38.5 overs)

Sunday 25th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 303-6 (40.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 68 runs
Scorecard
Leicestershire 235-6 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 21st August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 508-9 Glamorgan won by an
innings and 37 runs
Scorecard
Leicestershire 203 & 268 Match Report

Sunday 18th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 251-8 (39.5 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 2 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 247-7 (40.0 overs)

Wednesday 14th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 153-9 (25.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 11 runs
Scorecard
Middlesex 142-9 (25.0 overs)

Monday 12th August 2013

Yorkshire Bank 40

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 226-9 (39.3 overs) Glamorgan won
by 1 wickets
Scorecard
Somerset 222-8 (40.0 overs)

Friday 2nd August 2013

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 349 & 237-4 Hampshire drew
with Glamorgan
Scorecard
Glamorgan 478-9 Match Report

Tuesday 30th July 2013

Friends Life T20

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 141-5 (20.0 overs) Gloucestershire won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 145-1 (16.3 overs) Match Report

Friday 26th July 2013

Friends Life T20

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 125-9 (20.0 overs) Northamptonshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Northamptonshire 129-4 (18.3 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 23rd July 2013

Friends Life T20

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 161-5 (19.1 overs) Glamorgan won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Worcestershire 157-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report