Tuesday 23rd September 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 172 & 152 Hampshire won
by 291 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 357 & 258-9 Match Report

Tuesday 9th September 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 282 & 181 Glamorgan won
by 106 runs
Scorecard
Derbyshire 203 & 154 Match Report

Sunday 31st August 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Kent 387 Kent drew
with Glamorgan
Scorecard
Glamorgan 329 & 415-9 Match Report

Wednesday 20th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 323-3 (48.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 7 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Glamorgan 330-3 (46.4 overs) Match Report

Friday 15th August 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 161 & 284 Essex won
by 63 runs
Scorecard
Essex 286 & 222 Match Report

Thursday 14th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 225-7 (39.0 overs) Warwickshire won
by 7 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
Warwickshire 90-3 (8.3 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 12th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 207 (40.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 95 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Glamorgan 289-6 (47.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 8th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 133 (41.1 overs) Durham won
by 52 runs
Scorecard
Durham 185 (45.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 6th August 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Kent 210-4 (43.4 overs) Kent won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 209 (46.4 overs) Match Report

Friday 1st August 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Lancashire 137-8 Lancashire won
by 1 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 136-7 Match Report

Wednesday 30th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 227-8 (50.0 overs) Nottinghamshire won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Nottinghamshire 230-7 (48.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 27th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 307-8 (50.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 308-7 (48.3 overs) Match Report

Saturday 26th July 2014

Royal London One-Day Cup

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 175-3 (36.2 overs) Glamorgan won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Middlesex 174-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 25th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 110-2 (12.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 108-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 20th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Derbyshire 241 & 73-4 Derbyshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 138 & 175 Match Report

Friday 18th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 157-2 (20.0 overs) Essex won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
Essex 159-3 (18.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 15th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Sussex 153-5 (18.3 overs) Sussex won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 151-8 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 11th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 188-4 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 4 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 192-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 6th July 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 232 & 398 Surrey won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Surrey 589-8 & 43-1 Match Report

Friday 4th July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan No Result Scorecard
Somerset Match Report

Thursday 3rd July 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Middlesex 184-3 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 187-4 (19.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 29th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Worcestershire 352 & 299-7 Worcestershire won
by 249 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 297 & 105 Match Report

Wednesday 25th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 164-6 (20.0 overs) Hampshire won
by 6 runs
Scorecard
Hampshire 170-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 21st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 391 & 165-5 Gloucestershire drew
with Glamorgan
Scorecard
Glamorgan 615-7 Match Report

Friday 20th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 148-8 (20.0 overs) Surrey won
by 17 runs
Scorecard
Surrey 165-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 15th June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 527 Glamorgan won by an
innings and 11 runs
Scorecard
Kent 253 & 263 Match Report

Friday 13th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 177-7 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan tied
with Kent
Scorecard
Kent 177-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 8th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Gloucestershire 207-3 (20.0 overs) No Result Scorecard
Glamorgan Match Report

Friday 6th June 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Somerset 169-4 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 7 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 176-3 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 1st June 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Essex 280 & 28-2 Essex drew
with Glamorgan
Scorecard
Glamorgan 244 & 250 Match Report

Friday 30th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 179-5 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
Sussex 178-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 25th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 350-8 Glamorgan drew
with Leicestershire
Scorecard
Leicestershire 109 & 204-8 Match Report

Friday 23rd May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Essex 195-6 (19.4 overs) Essex won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 189-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 16th May 2014

NatWest T20 Blast

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 151-6 (20.0 overs) Glamorgan won
by 10 runs
Scorecard
Glamorgan 161-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 11th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Hampshire 345 & 68-4 Hampshire won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 224 & 187 Match Report

Sunday 4th May 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 155 & 229-7 Glamorgan drew
with Worcestershire
Scorecard
Worcestershire 240 & 296-6 Match Report

Sunday 27th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Leicestershire 500 & 179-8 Leicestershire drew
with Glamorgan
Scorecard
Glamorgan 359 & 250-7 Match Report

Sunday 20th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 145 & 146-9 Glamorgan drew
with Gloucestershire
Scorecard
Gloucestershire 231 Match Report

Sunday 6th April 2014

LV County Championship

Team Score Result Options
Surrey 280 & 81 Glamorgan won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Glamorgan 209 & 156-0 Match Report

Tuesday 1st April 2014

MCC University Match

Team Score Result Options
Glamorgan 301-4 & 177-1 Glamorgan drew
with Cardiff MCCU
Scorecard
Cardiff MCCU 112 & 27-1