Glamorgan Fixtures

Friday 3rd July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

Monday 6th July 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

Friday 10th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Sussex 19:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: The BrightonandHoveJobs.com County Ground, Hove

Sunday 12th July 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Essex 11:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: The Essex County Ground, Chelmsford

Friday 17th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Kent 17:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: Nevill Ground, Tunbridge Wells

Sunday 19th July 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Glamorgan 11:00 Lancashire
    Venue: Colwyn Bay, Colwyn Bay

Friday 24th July 2015

NatWest T20 Blast

  • Glamorgan 18:30 Glos
    Venue: SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff

Sunday 26th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Notts 10:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: Welbeck Colliery CC, Nettleworth

Tuesday 28th July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glamorgan 14:00 Kent
    Venue: SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff

Friday 31st July 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glamorgan 14:00 Essex
    Venue: SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff

Sunday 2nd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glamorgan 10:30 Hampshire
    Venue: SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff

Monday 3rd August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Warks 14:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Wednesday 5th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Glamorgan 10:30 Sussex
    Venue: St. Helen's, Swansea

Thursday 6th August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Glamorgan 11:00 Glos
    Venue: St. Helen's, Swansea

Monday 17th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Middlesex 10:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: Lord's, London

Wednesday 19th August 2015

Royal London One-Day Cup

  • Lancashire 14:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Friday 21st August 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Lancashire 11:00 Glamorgan
    Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Wednesday 9th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Glamorgan 10:30 Kent
    Venue: SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff

Monday 14th September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Northants 10:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: The County Ground, Northampton

Tuesday 22nd September 2015

LV= County Championship - Division Two

  • Glos 10:30 Glamorgan
    Venue: The County Ground, Bristol

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.