Saturday 28th February 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
England 309-6 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 312-1 (47.2 overs) Match Report

Sunday 22nd February 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
England 303-8 (50.0 overs) England won
by 119 runs
Scorecard
Scotland 184-10 (42.2 overs) Match Report

Friday 20th February 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
New Zealand 125-2 (12.2 overs) New Zealand won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
England 123 (33.2 overs) Match Report

Saturday 14th February 2015

World Cup

Team Score Result Options
Australia 342-9 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 111 runs
Scorecard
England 231-10 (41.5 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 11th February 2015

World Cup Warm Up

Team Score Result Options
England 250-8 (50.0 overs) Pakistan won
by 4 wickets
Scorecard
Pakistan 252-6 (48.5 overs) Match Report

Monday 9th February 2015

World Cup Warm Up

Team Score Result Options
England 125-1 (22.5 overs) England won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
West Indies 122 (29.3 overs) Match Report

Sunday 1st February 2015

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 278-8 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 112 runs
Scorecard
England 166-10 (39.1 overs) Match Report

Friday 30th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
England 201-7 (46.5 overs) England won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
India 200 (48.1 overs) Match Report

Friday 23rd January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 304-7 (49.5 overs) Australia won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
England 303-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 20th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
England 156-1 (27.3 overs) England won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
India 153 (39.3 overs) Match Report

Friday 16th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 235-7 (39.5 overs) Australia won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
England 234 (47.5 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 14th January 2015

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Prime Minister's XI 331 (48.1 overs) England won
by 60 runs
Scorecard
England 391-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 16th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 302-6 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 87 runs
Scorecard
England 215 (45.5 overs) Match Report

Saturday 13th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 292-7 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 90 runs
Scorecard
England 202 (41.3 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 10th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 239 England won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
England 240-5 Match Report

Sunday 7th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 267-4 (49.4 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
England 265-10 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 3rd December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 242-8 (35.0 overs) England won
by 5 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
England 236-5 (33.4 overs) Match Report

Saturday 29th November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 186-2 (34.2 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
England 185 (43.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 26th November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 317-6 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 25 runs
Scorecard
England 292 (47.1 overs) Match Report

Friday 21st November 2014

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka A 198-6 (43.0 overs) England won
by 56 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
England 145-2 (25.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 7th September 2014

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
England 180-7 (20.0 overs) England won
by 3 runs
Scorecard
India 177-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 5th September 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 294-7 (50.0 overs) England won
by 41 runs
Scorecard
India 253-10 (48.4 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 206 (49.3 overs) India won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
India 212-1 (30.3 overs) Match Report

Saturday 30th August 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 227-10 (50.0 overs) India won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
India 228-4 (43.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 27th August 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 161-10 (38.1 overs) India won
by 133 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
India 304-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 15th August 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 486 England won by an
innings and 244 runs
Scorecard
India 148 & 94 Match Report

Thursday 7th August 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 367 England won by an
innings and 54 runs
Scorecard
India 152 & 161-10 Match Report

Sunday 27th July 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 569-7 & 205-4 England won
by 266 runs
Scorecard
India 330 & 178-10 Match Report

Thursday 17th July 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 319 & 223-10 India won
by 95 runs
Scorecard
India 295 & 342 Match Report

Wednesday 9th July 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 496 England drew
with India
Scorecard
India 457 & 391-9 Match Report

Friday 20th June 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 365 & 249 Sri Lanka won
by 100 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 257 & 457 Match Report

Thursday 12th June 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 575-9 & 267-8 England drew
with Sri Lanka
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 453 & 201-9 Match Report

Tuesday 3rd June 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 219 (48.1 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 222-4 (48.2 overs) Match Report

Saturday 31st May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 293-8 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 7 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 300-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 28th May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 73-0 (12.1 overs) England won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 67 (24.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 25th May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 99-10 (26.1 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 157 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 256-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 22nd May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 247-6 (39.0 overs) England won
by 81 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 144-10 (27.5 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 20th May 2014

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
England 174-7 (20.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 9 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 183-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 9th May 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Scotland 133-9 (20.0 overs) England won
by 39 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
England 167-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 31st March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 88-10 (17.4 overs) Netherlands won
by 45 runs
Scorecard
Netherlands 133-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 29th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 193-7 (20.0 overs) South Africa won
by 3 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 196-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 27th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 190-4 (19.2 overs) England won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 189-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 22nd March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 172-6 (20.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 9 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
New Zealand 52-1 (5.2 overs) Match Report

Thursday 13th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 160-7 (20.0 overs) England won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
England 165-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 11th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 155-5 (18.5 overs) West Indies won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
England 152-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 9th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 170-3 (20.0 overs) West Indies won
by 27 runs
Scorecard
England 143-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report