Tuesday 16th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 302-6 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 87 runs
Scorecard
England 215 (45.5 overs)

Saturday 13th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 292-7 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 90 runs
Scorecard
England 202 (41.3 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 10th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 239 England won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
England 240-5 Match Report

Sunday 7th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 267-4 (49.4 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
England 265-10 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 3rd December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 242-8 (35.0 overs) England won
by 5 wickets (D/L)
Scorecard
England 236-5 (33.4 overs) Match Report

Saturday 29th November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 186-2 (34.2 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
England 185 (43.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 26th November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka 317-6 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 25 runs
Scorecard
England 292 (47.1 overs) Match Report

Friday 21st November 2014

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Sri Lanka A 198-6 (43.0 overs) England won
by 56 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
England 145-2 (25.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 7th September 2014

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
England 180-7 (20.0 overs) England won
by 3 runs
Scorecard
India 177-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 5th September 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 294-7 (50.0 overs) England won
by 41 runs
Scorecard
India 253-10 (48.4 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 206 (49.3 overs) India won
by 9 wickets
Scorecard
India 212-1 (30.3 overs) Match Report

Saturday 30th August 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 227-10 (50.0 overs) India won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
India 228-4 (43.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 27th August 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 161-10 (38.1 overs) India won
by 133 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
India 304-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 15th August 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 486 England won by an
innings and 244 runs
Scorecard
India 148 & 94 Match Report

Thursday 7th August 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 367 England won by an
innings and 54 runs
Scorecard
India 152 & 161-10 Match Report

Sunday 27th July 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 569-7 & 205-4 England won
by 266 runs
Scorecard
India 330 & 178-10 Match Report

Thursday 17th July 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 319 & 223-10 India won
by 95 runs
Scorecard
India 295 & 342 Match Report

Wednesday 9th July 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 496 England drew
with India
Scorecard
India 457 & 391-9 Match Report

Friday 20th June 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 365 & 249 Sri Lanka won
by 100 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 257 & 457 Match Report

Thursday 12th June 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
England 575-9 & 267-8 England drew
with Sri Lanka
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 453 & 201-9 Match Report

Tuesday 3rd June 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 219 (48.1 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 222-4 (48.2 overs) Match Report

Saturday 31st May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 293-8 (50.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 7 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 300-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 28th May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 73-0 (12.1 overs) England won
by 10 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 67 (24.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 25th May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 99-10 (26.1 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 157 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 256-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 22nd May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
England 247-6 (39.0 overs) England won
by 81 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 144-10 (27.5 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 20th May 2014

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
England 174-7 (20.0 overs) Sri Lanka won
by 9 runs
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 183-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 9th May 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Scotland 133-9 (20.0 overs) England won
by 39 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
England 167-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Monday 31st March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 88-10 (17.4 overs) Netherlands won
by 45 runs
Scorecard
Netherlands 133-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 29th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 193-7 (20.0 overs) South Africa won
by 3 runs
Scorecard
South Africa 196-5 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Thursday 27th March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 190-4 (19.2 overs) England won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
Sri Lanka 189-4 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Saturday 22nd March 2014

World Twenty20

Team Score Result Options
England 172-6 (20.0 overs) New Zealand won
by 9 runs (D/L)
Scorecard
New Zealand 52-1 (5.2 overs) Match Report

Thursday 13th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 160-7 (20.0 overs) England won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
England 165-6 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 11th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 155-5 (18.5 overs) West Indies won
by 5 wickets
Scorecard
England 152-7 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 9th March 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 170-3 (20.0 overs) West Indies won
by 27 runs
Scorecard
England 143-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 5th March 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 278-10 (47.4 overs) England won
by 25 runs
Scorecard
England 303-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 2nd March 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 159 (44.2 overs) England won
by 3 wickets
Scorecard
England 163-7 (44.5 overs) Match Report

Friday 28th February 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
West Indies 269-6 (50.0 overs) West Indies won
by 15 runs
Scorecard
England 254-6 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Tuesday 25th February 2014

Tour Match

Team Score Result Options
Uni of West Indies Vice Chancellor's XI 261-7 (50.0 overs) England won
by 29 runs
Scorecard
England 290-8 (50.0 overs)

Sunday 2nd February 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 195-6 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 84 runs
Scorecard
England 111-10 (17.2 overs) Match Report

Friday 31st January 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 131-2 (14.5 overs) Australia won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
England 130-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Wednesday 29th January 2014

International Twenty20 Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 213-4 (20.0 overs) Australia won
by 13 runs
Scorecard
England 200-9 (20.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 26th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 217-9 (50.0 overs) Australia won
by 5 runs
Scorecard
England 212 (49.4 overs) Match Report

Friday 24th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 259 (47.4 overs) England won
by 57 runs
Scorecard
England 316-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 19th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 244-3 (40.0 overs) Australia won
by 7 wickets
Scorecard
England 243-9 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 17th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 301-9 (49.3 overs) Australia won
by 1 wickets
Scorecard
England 300-8 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Sunday 12th January 2014

One-Day International Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 270-4 (45.4 overs) Australia won
by 6 wickets
Scorecard
England 269-7 (50.0 overs) Match Report

Friday 3rd January 2014

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 326 & 276 Australia won
by 281 runs
Scorecard
England 155 & 166 Match Report

Thursday 26th December 2013

Test Match Series

Team Score Result Options
Australia 204 & 231-2 Australia won
by 8 wickets
Scorecard
England 255 & 179 Match Report