Saturday 30th August 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Nottingham 10:30

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Birmingham 10:30

Friday 5th September 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Leeds 10:30

Sunday 7th September 2014

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Birmingham 15:00

Wednesday 26th November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sri Lanka v England Colombo (RPS) 09:00

Saturday 29th November 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sri Lanka v England Colombo (RPS) 03:30

Wednesday 3rd December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sri Lanka v England Hambantota 09:00

Saturday 6th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sri Lanka v England Colombo (RPS) 03:30

Wednesday 10th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sri Lanka v England Pallekele 09:00

Saturday 13th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sri Lanka v England Pallekele 03:30

Tuesday 16th December 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Sri Lanka v England Colombo (RPS) 09:00

Sunday 18th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v England Sydney 03:20

Tuesday 20th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Brisbane 03:20

Friday 23rd January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v England Hobart 03:20

Friday 30th January 2015

International Triangular Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Perth 03:20

Saturday 14th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v England Melbourne 03:00

Friday 20th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v England Wellington 01:00

Sunday 22nd February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Scotland Christchurch 23:30

Saturday 28th February 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Sri Lanka Wellington 23:30

Monday 9th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Bangladesh Adelaide 03:00

Friday 13th March 2015

World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Afghanistan v England Sydney 03:00

Monday 6th April 2015

Tour Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
TBC v England St Kitts 14:00

Wednesday 8th April 2015

Tour Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
TBC v England St Kitts 14:00

Monday 13th April 2015

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
West Indies v England Antigua 14:00

Tuesday 21st April 2015

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
West Indies v England St George's 14:00

Friday 1st May 2015

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
West Indies v England Bridgetown 14:00

Friday 8th May 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Ireland v England Dublin 10:45

Thursday 21st May 2015

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand Lord's 11:00

Friday 29th May 2015

Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand Leeds 11:00

Tuesday 9th June 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand Birmingham 13:30

Friday 12th June 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand The Oval 13:30

Sunday 14th June 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand Southampton 13:30

Wednesday 17th June 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand Nottingham 13:30

Saturday 20th June 2015

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand Durham 13:30

Tuesday 23rd June 2015

International Twenty20 Match

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v New Zealand Old Trafford 18:30

Wednesday 8th July 2015

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Australia Cardiff 11:00

Thursday 16th July 2015

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Australia Lord's 11:00

Wednesday 29th July 2015

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Australia Birmingham 11:00

Thursday 6th August 2015

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Australia Nottingham 11:00

Thursday 20th August 2015

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Australia The Oval 11:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.