Friday 9th May 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Scotland v England Aberdeen 10:30

Tuesday 20th May 2014

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Sri Lanka The Oval 18:00

Thursday 22nd May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Sri Lanka The Oval 13:00

Sunday 25th May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Sri Lanka Durham 10:30

Wednesday 28th May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Sri Lanka Manchester 14:00

Saturday 31st May 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Sri Lanka Lord's 10:30

Tuesday 3rd June 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Sri Lanka Birmingham 14:00

Thursday 12th June 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Sri Lanka Lord's 11:00

Friday 20th June 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Sri Lanka Leeds 11:00

Wednesday 9th July 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Nottingham 11:00

Thursday 17th July 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Lord's 11:00

Sunday 27th July 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Southampton 11:00

Thursday 7th August 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Manchester 11:00

Friday 15th August 2014

England Home Test Match Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India The Oval 11:00

Monday 25th August 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Bristol 10:30

Wednesday 27th August 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Cardiff 10:30

Saturday 30th August 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Nottingham 10:30

Tuesday 2nd September 2014

Royal London One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Birmingham 10:30

Friday 5th September 2014

One-Day International Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Leeds 10:30

Sunday 7th September 2014

NatWest International Twenty20 Series

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v India Birmingham 15:00

Saturday 14th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Australia v England Melbourne 03:00

Friday 20th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
New Zealand v England Wellington 01:00

Sunday 22nd February 2015

ICC World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Scotland Christchurch 23:30

Saturday 28th February 2015

ICC World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Sri Lanka Wellington 23:30

Monday 9th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
England v Bangladesh Adelaide 03:00

Friday 13th March 2015

ICC World Cup

Team A Playing Team B Venue Start Time Match Status
Afghanistan v England Sydney 03:00

Please note: All times UK. Fixtures are subject to change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made.