Scotland Wales Northern Ireland Stage Results Overall Points Mountains Young Rider
BBCi CATEGORIES   TV   RADIO   COMMUNICATE   WHERE I LIVE   INDEX    SEARCH 

BBC SPORT
You are in: Other Sports: Statistics 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
TOUR DE FRANCE
Latest News
Results
Select a Stage:
Stage guide and map

Prologue: Luxembourg to Luxembourg Jul 06, 2002
Pos Rider Nat Team Time Deficit
1. Lance Armstrong USA US Postal 09:08 09:08
2. Laurent Jalabert FRA CSC - Tiscali 09:10 +00:02
3. Raimondas Rumsas LTU Lampre - Daikin 09:11 +00:03
4. Santiago Botero COL Kelme 09:12 +00:04
5. David Millar SCO Cofidis 09:13 +00:05
6. Laurent Brochard FRA Jean Delatour 09:14 +00:06
7. Dario Frigo ITA Tacconi Sport 09:16 +00:08
8. Igor González de Galdeano ESP ONCE 09:17 +00:09
9. Joseba Beloki ESP ONCE 09:21 +00:13
10. Laszlo Bodrogi HUN Mapei 09:21 +00:13
11. Bradley McGee AUS FDJeux.com 09:21 +00:13
12. Francisco Mancebo ESP iBanesto.com 09:22 +00:14
13. Toni Tauler ESP Kelme 09:23 +00:15
14. Iñigo Cuesta ESP Cofidis 09:23 +00:15
15. Sergei Gontchar UKR Fassa Bortolo 09:23 +00:15
16. Tyler Hamilton USA CSC - Tiscali 09:24 +00:16
17. Andrea Peron ITA CSC - Tiscali 09:24 +00:16
18. Levi Leipheimer USA Rabobank 09:24 +00:16
19. Rubens Bertogliati SUI Lampre - Daikin 09:25 +00:17
20. David Moncoutié FRA Cofidis 09:25 +00:17
21. Roberto Heras ESP US Postal 09:26 +00:18
22. Mario Aerts BEL Lotto 09:26 +00:18
23. Richard Virenque FRA Domo - Farm Frites 09:26 +00:18
24. Rik Verbrugghe BEL Lotto 09:27 +00:19
25. Viatcheslav Ekimov RUS US Postal 09:27 +00:19
26. Francisco Cabello ESP Kelme 09:28 +00:20
27. Ivan Basso ITA Fassa Bortolo 09:28 +00:20
28. Baden Cooke AUS FDJeux.com 09:28 +00:20
29. George Hincapie USA US Postal 09:29 +00:21
30. Jörg Jaksche GER ONCE 09:29 +00:21
31. Pedro Horrillo ESP Mapei 09:29 +00:21
32. Beat Zberg SUI Rabobank 09:29 +00:21
33. Sandy Casar FRA FDJeux.com 09:29 +00:21
34. Marzio Bruseghin ITA iBanesto.com 09:30 +00:22
35. Laurent Dufaux SUI Alessio 09:30 +00:22
36. Carlos Sastre ESP CSC - Tiscali 09:31 +00:23
37. Stuart O'Grady AUS Crédit Agricole 09:31 +00:23
38. José Enrique Gutiérrez ESP Kelme 09:31 +00:23
39. Iban Mayo ESP Euskaltel 09:32 +00:24
40. Christophe Moreau FRA Crédit Agricole 09:32 +00:24
41. Danilo Hondo GER Telekom 09:33 +00:25
42. Floyd Landis USA US Postal 09:33 +00:25
43. Erik Zabel GER Telekom 09:33 +00:25
44. Bram de Groot NED Rabobank 09:33 +00:25
45. Franck Bouyer FRA Bonjour 09:34 +00:26
46. Unai Etxebarria VEN Euskaltel 09:34 +00:26
47. Erik Dekker NED Rabobank 09:34 +00:26
48. Michael Boogerd NED Rabobank 09:34 +00:26
49. Patrice Halgand FRA Jean Delatour 09:34 +00:26
50. Tomas Konecny CZE Domo - Farm Frites 09:35 +00:27
51. Leon van Bon NED Domo - Farm Frites 09:36 +00:28
52. Haimar Zubeldia ESP Euskaltel 09:36 +00:28
53. Samuel Sánchez ESP Euskaltel 09:36 +00:28
54. Óscar Freire ESP Mapei 09:36 +00:28
55. Axel Merckx BEL Domo - Farm Frites 09:36 +00:28
56. José Luis Rubiera ESP US Postal 09:36 +00:28
57. Laurent Lefèvre FRA Jean Delatour 09:36 +00:28
58. Robert Hunter RSA Mapei 09:36 +00:28
59. Alessandro Cortinovis ITA Lampre - Daikin 09:36 +00:28
60. Nicolas Vogondy FRA FDJeux.com 09:37 +00:29
61. Massimiliano Lelli ITA Cofidis 09:37 +00:29
62. Jann Kirsipuu EST AG2R 09:37 +00:29
63. Steffen Wesemann GER Telekom 09:38 +00:30
64. Abraham Olano ESP ONCE 09:39 +00:31
65. Alexandr Shefer KAZ Alessio 09:39 +00:31
66. Ruslan Ivanov MDA Alessio 09:39 +00:31
67. Vladimir Goustov UKR Fassa Bortolo 09:39 +00:31
68. Jens Voigt GER Crédit Agricole 09:39 +00:31
69. Robbie McEwen AUS Lotto 09:39 +00:31
70. Paul Van Hyfte BEL CSC - Tiscali 09:40 +00:32
71. Servais Knaven NED Domo - Farm Frites 09:40 +00:32
72. Nicki Sørensen DEN CSC - Tiscali 09:40 +00:32
73. Oscar Sevilla ESP Kelme 09:41 +00:33
74. Ludo Dierckxsens BEL Lampre - Daikin 09:41 +00:33
75. Constantino Zaballa ESP Kelme 09:41 +00:33
76. Peter Luttenberger AUT Tacconi Sport 09:42 +00:34
77. Christophe Mengin FRA FDJeux.com 09:42 +00:34
78. Andrei Kivilev KAZ Cofidis 09:42 +00:34
79. Anthony Morin FRA Crédit Agricole 09:42 +00:34
80. Ludovic Turpin FRA AG2R 09:43 +00:35
81. Emmanuel Magnien FRA Bonjour 09:43 +00:35
82. David Latasa ESP iBanesto.com 09:43 +00:35
83. Isidro Nozal ESP ONCE 09:44 +00:36
84. Christophe Brandt BEL Lotto 09:44 +00:36
85. Iñigo Chaurreau ESP AG2R 09:44 +00:36
86. José Azevedo POR ONCE 09:45 +00:37
86. Sergei Ivanov RUS Fassa Bortolo 09:45 +00:37
88. Dariusz Baranowski POL iBanesto.com 09:45 +00:37
89. Christophe Oriol FRA AG2R 09:45 +00:37
90. Cristian Moreni ITA Alessio 09:45 +00:37
91. Udo Bölts GER Telekom 09:45 +00:37
92. Gorka Arrizabalaga ESP Euskaltel 09:45 +00:37
93. Walter Beneteau FRA Bonjour 09:46 +00:38
94. Bobby Julich USA Telekom 09:46 +00:38
95. Franck Renier FRA Bonjour 09:46 +00:38
96. Fabio Baldato ITA Fassa Bortolo 09:46 +00:38
97. Mikel Pradera ESP ONCE 09:47 +00:39
98. Giuseppe Guerini ITA Telekom 09:47 +00:39
99. Marcos Serrano ESP ONCE 09:47 +00:39
100. Jérôme Pineau FRA Bonjour 09:47 +00:39
101. Kevin Livingston USA Telekom 09:47 +00:39
102. Jean-Cyril Robin FRA FDJeux.com 09:48 +00:40
103. François Simon FRA Bonjour 09:48 +00:40
104. Jakob Piil DEN CSC - Tiscali 09:48 +00:40
105. Grischa Niermann GER Rabobank 09:48 +00:40
106. Gianluca Bortolami ITA Tacconi Sport 09:49 +00:41
107. Santi Pérez ESP Kelme 09:49 +00:41
108. Denis Menchov RUS iBanesto.com 09:49 +00:41
109. Wladimir Belli ITA Fassa Bortolo 09:49 +00:41
110. Alvaro González de Galdeano ESP ONCE 09:49 +00:41
111. Stéphane Goubert FRA Jean Delatour 09:50 +00:42
112. Rolf Aldag GER Telekom 09:51 +00:43
113. Frédéric Guesdon FRA FDJeux.com 09:51 +00:43
114. Marco Pinotti ITA Lampre - Daikin 09:51 +00:43
115. Victor Hugo Peña COL US Postal 09:51 +00:43
116. Eddy Seigneur FRA Jean Delatour 09:51 +00:43
117. Raivis Belohvosciks LAT Lampre - Daikin 09:52 +00:44
118. Nico Mattan BEL Cofidis 09:52 +00:44
119. Cédric Vasseur FRA Cofidis 09:52 +00:44
120. Javier Pascual Rodríguez ESP iBanesto.com 09:52 +00:44
121. Eddy Mazzoleni ITA Tacconi Sport 09:53 +00:45
122. Miguel Martinez FRA Mapei 09:53 +00:45
123. Jonathan Vaughters USA Crédit Agricole 09:53 +00:45
124. Thor Hushovd NOR Crédit Agricole 09:53 +00:45
125. Massimo Apollonio ITA Tacconi Sport 09:54 +00:46
126. Christophe Edaleine FRA Jean Delatour 09:54 +00:46
127. Fred Rodriguez USA Domo - Farm Frites 09:55 +00:47
128. Andrea Tafi ITA Mapei 09:55 +00:47
129. Piotr Wadecki POL Domo - Farm Frites 09:56 +00:48
130. Jimmy Casper FRA FDJeux.com 09:56 +00:48
131. Pavel Padrnos CZE US Postal 09:56 +00:48
132. Martin Hvastija SVN Alessio 09:56 +00:48
133. Andrej Hauptman SVN Tacconi Sport 09:56 +00:48
134. Ivan Gotti ITA Alessio 09:57 +00:49
135. Thierry Loder FRA AG2R 09:58 +00:50
136. Roberto Laiseka ESP Euskaltel 09:58 +00:50
137. Daniël Atienza ESP Cofidis 09:59 +00:51
138. Marco Serpellini ITA Lampre - Daikin 09:59 +00:51
139. José Javier Gómez Gozalo ESP Kelme 09:59 +00:51
140. Marc Wauters BEL Rabobank 09:59 +00:51
141. David Etxebarria ESP Euskaltel 09:59 +00:51
142. Guennadi Mikhailov RUS Lotto 10:00 +00:52
143. Gerhard Trampusch AUT Mapei 10:00 +00:52
144. Jan Svorada CZE Lampre - Daikin 10:00 +00:52
145. Enrico Cassani ITA Domo - Farm Frites 10:01 +00:53
146. Frédéric Bessy FRA Crédit Agricole 10:01 +00:53
147. Thierry Marichal BEL Lotto 10:01 +00:53
148. Marco Velo ITA Fassa Bortolo 10:02 +00:54
149. Andy Flickinger FRA AG2R 10:02 +00:54
150. Unai Osa ESP iBanesto.com 10:02 +00:54
151. Hans De Clercq BEL Lotto 10:02 +00:54
152. Christophe Agnolutto FRA AG2R 10:03 +00:55
153. Karsten Kroon NED Rabobank 10:04 +00:56
154. Cyril Dessel FRA Jean Delatour 10:04 +00:56
155. Bingen Fernández ESP Cofidis 10:04 +00:56
156. Dave Bruylandts BEL Domo - Farm Frites 10:04 +00:56
157. Sylvain Chavanel FRA Bonjour 10:04 +00:56
158. Serge Baguet BEL Lotto 10:05 +00:57
159. Gian-Matteo Fagnini ITA Telekom 10:05 +00:57
160. Santiago Blanco ESP iBanesto.com 10:06 +00:58
161. Jacky Durand FRA FDJeux.com 10:07 +00:59
162. Alexandre Botcharov RUS AG2R 10:08 +01:00
163. Didier Rous FRA Bonjour 10:09 +01:01
164. José Vicente García Acosta ESP iBanesto.com 10:09 +01:01
165. Oscar Pozzi ITA Fassa Bortolo 10:09 +01:01
166. Michael Sandstød DEN CSC - Tiscali 10:10 +01:02
167. Benoît Joachim LUX US Postal 10:10 +01:02
168. Fabien De Waele BEL Mapei 10:12 +01:04
169. Stéphane Berges FRA AG2R 10:12 +01:04
170. Mauro Radaelli ITA Tacconi Sport 10:13 +01:05
171. Nicola Loda ITA Fassa Bortolo 10:13 +01:05
172. Addy Engels NED Rabobank 10:14 +01:06
173. Sébastien Hinault FRA Crédit Agricole 10:15 +01:07
174. Tom Steels BEL Mapei 10:16 +01:08
175. Massimo Donati ITA Tacconi Sport 10:17 +01:09
176. Stefano Casagranda ITA Alessio 10:18 +01:10
177. José Angel Vidal ESP Kelme 10:22 +01:14
178. Arvis Piziks LAT CSC - Tiscali 10:23 +01:15
179. Anthony Langella FRA Crédit Agricole 10:23 +01:15
180. Davide Casarotto ITA Alessio 10:25 +01:17
181. Damien Nazon FRA Bonjour 10:27 +01:19
181. Aart Vierhouten NED Lotto 10:27 +01:19
183. Jérôme Bernard FRA Jean Delatour 10:27 +01:19
184. Stéphane Augé FRA Jean Delatour 10:28 +01:20
185. Luciano Pagliarini BRA Lampre - Daikin 10:31 +01:23
186. Andrea Brognara ITA Alessio 10:35 +01:27
187. Gorka González ESP Euskaltel 10:36 +01:28
188. Paolo Bossoni ITA Tacconi Sport 10:37 +01:29
189. Igor Flores ESP Euskaltel 10:51 +01:43

^^ Back to top