Scotland Wales Northern Ireland
BBCi CATEGORIES   TV   RADIO   COMMUNICATE   WHERE I LIVE   INDEX    SEARCH 

BBC SPORT
You are in: Football: Statistics: Swindon Town  
[an error occurred while processing this directive] Saturday, 26 February, 2005 14:51
SWINDON TOWN STATISTICS
Live scores Results Fixtures Tables/Scorers
Results
Select a month:
 

Saturday, 10 October 2009
Coca-Cola Football League One
Swindon 1-1
(HT 1-0)
Millwall
Cuthbert 15
Schofield 82

Bookings:
McNamee 32
Amankwaah 66
Timlin 87
 
Bookings:
Schofield 57
Harris 66
Forde 15

Sent off:
Douglas 27
 
Sent off:
Frampton 64


Tuesday, 06 October 2009
Johnstone's Paint Trophy
Exeter 1-1
(HT 0-1)
Swindon
Fleetwood 90+2
Logan (pen)
Seaborne (pen)
Taylor (pen)
McNamee 17
McGovern (pen)
Timlin (pen)
Greer (pen)
Amankwaah (pen)

Bookings:
Cozic 65
 

Swindon win 4-3 on penalties

Saturday, 03 October 2009
Coca-Cola Football League One
Brentford 2-3
(HT 0-2)
Swindon
Cort 77
MacDonald 82
Revell 8
Hutchinson 21
Revell 79

Bookings:
Bean 83
 
Bookings:
Greer 34
Macklin 68
Timlin 83


Tuesday, 29 September 2009
Coca-Cola Football League One
Exeter 1-1
(HT 0-0)
Swindon
Logan 87
Amankwaah 53

Bookings:
Archibald-Henville 65
 
Bookings:
Cuthbert 22


Saturday, 26 September 2009
Coca-Cola Football League One
Swindon 1-1
(HT 1-0)
Wycombe
Amankwaah 17
Chambers 89

Bookings:
Douglas 39
Jean-Francois 72
 
Bookings:
Zebroski 24
Hunt 41


Saturday, 19 September 2009
Coca-Cola Football League One
Walsall 1-1
(HT 1-0)
Swindon
Deeney 8
Paynter (pen) 80

Bookings:
Mattis 59
Westlake 74
 
Bookings:
Jean-Francois 26
Morrison 87
Obadeyi 90+1


Saturday, 12 September 2009
Coca-Cola Football League One
Swindon 1-1
(HT 1-1)
Colchester
Obadeyi 45+1
Vincent 21

Bookings:
Hutchinson 44
 
Bookings:
Wordsworth 10


Saturday, 05 September 2009
Coca-Cola Football League One
Yeovil 0-1
(HT 0-1)
Swindon
Forbes o.g. 41

Bookings:
Smith 45+4
Lindegaard 53
Mason 65
Jones 74
 
Bookings:
Macklin 89


Saturday, 29 August 2009
Coca-Cola Football League One
Swindon 2-1
(HT 1-0)
Southend
Cuthbert 21
Obadeyi 79
Scannell 80

Bookings:
Jean-Francois 30
 
Bookings:
Christophe 28
Mvoto 31
Grant 36
Francis 79
 
Sent off:
Christophe 35


Tuesday, 25 August 2009
Carling Cup
Wolverhampton 0-0
(HT 0-0)
Swindon
Surman (pen)
Jones (pen)
Edwards (pen)
Keogh (pen)
Vokes (pen)
Collins (pen)
Kennedy (pen)
Marshall (pen)
Easton (pen)
Macklin (pen)
Lucas (pen)

Bookings:
Zubar 108
Hahnemann 114
 
Bookings:
Paynter 82
Amankwaah 90+3

Wolverhampton win 6-5 on penalties

Saturday, 22 August 2009
Coca-Cola Football League One
Oldham 2-2
(HT 1-0)
Swindon
Marrow 37
Lee 90+4
McGovern 83
Paynter 90+2

Bookings:
Worthington 36
 


Tuesday, 18 August 2009
Coca-Cola Football League One
Swindon 1-0
(HT 1-0)
Southampton
Morrison 9

Bookings:
Jean-Francois 90+1
 
Bookings:
Paterson 52
Schneiderlin 73
Wotton 75


Saturday, 15 August 2009
Coca-Cola Football League One
Swindon 0-0
(HT 0-0)
MK Dons

Bookings:
Douglas 90+2
 
Bookings:
Howell 31
Powell 84
Gueret 85


Tuesday, 11 August 2009
Carling Cup
MK Dons 1-4
(HT 0-1)
Swindon
Easter (pen) 53
McGovern 41
Paynter 56
Paynter 72
McCracken o.g. 74


Saturday, 08 August 2009
Coca-Cola Football League One
Gillingham 5-0
(HT 1-0)
Swindon
Bentley 12
Jackson 51
Miller 72
Jackson 85
Jackson 87
 
Bookings:
Timlin 30
Morrison 74


Tuesday, 28 July 2009
Friendly Match
Swindon 1-0
West Brom


^^ Back to top