Scotland Wales Northern Ireland
BBCi CATEGORIES   TV   RADIO   COMMUNICATE   WHERE I LIVE   INDEX    SEARCH 

BBC SPORT
You are in: Football: Statistics: Swansea City  
[an error occurred while processing this directive] Saturday, 26 February, 2005 13:06
SWANSEA CITY STATISTICS
Live scores Results Fixtures Tables/Scorers
Results
Select a month:
 

Saturday, 03 October 2009
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Swansea 2-0
(HT 0-0)
QPR
Gower 74
Trundle 85

Bookings:
Gower 75
 
Bookings:
Rowlands 37
Gorkss 42
Watson 72
 
Sent off:
Rowlands 53
Watson 78


Tuesday, 29 September 2009
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Doncaster 0-0
(HT 0-0)
Swansea
 
Bookings:
Rangel 8


Saturday, 26 September 2009
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Swansea 2-1
(HT 0-0)
Sheff Utd
Trundle (pen) 52
Butler 82
Quinn 73

Bookings:
Dyer 62
Lopez 67
De Vries 90+7
 
Bookings:
Montgomery 11

Sent off:
Lopez 77
Dyer 90+4
 


Saturday, 19 September 2009
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Barnsley 0-0
(HT 0-0)
Swansea

Bookings:
Hammill 18
Doyle 80
 


Tuesday, 15 September 2009
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Swansea 0-0
(HT 0-0)
Bristol City

Bookings:
Tate 13
 
Bookings:
Fontaine 45
Sno 57
McCombe 81
McAllister 87


Saturday, 12 September 2009
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Preston 2-0
(HT 1-0)
Swansea
Mellor 27
Elliott 89

Bookings:
St. Ledger 38
Elliott 90+1
 
Bookings:
Williams 49
Painter 72
Richards 90


Saturday, 29 August 2009
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Swansea 1-1
(HT 0-0)
Watford
Tate 90+3
Graham 66

Bookings:
Painter 61
Williams 65
Orlandi 69
 
Bookings:
Loach 89


Tuesday, 25 August 2009
Carling Cup
Swansea 1-2
(HT 0-1)
Scunthorpe
Dobbie 79
Canavan 13
Hooper (pen) 111

Bookings:
Dyer 104
Pintado 108
Tate 110
 
Bookings:
Forte 15
Sparrow 92

Sent off:
Monk 86
Pintado 116
Rangel 117
 

After Extra Time

Saturday, 22 August 2009
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Coventry 0-1
(HT 0-0)
Swansea
Williams 69

Bookings:
Best 27
Clingan 90+1
Van Aanholt 76
 
Bookings:
Tate 34
Britton 39
Rangel 89


Tuesday, 18 August 2009
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Swansea 0-0
(HT 0-0)
Reading

Bookings:
Orlandi 45+1
Williams 56
Rangel 57
 
Bookings:
Bertrand 53
Cisse 56
Rosenior 74
Pearce 84


Saturday, 15 August 2009
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Swansea 0-3
(HT 0-1)
Middlesbrough
Johnson 32
Emnes 52
Sanli 82

Bookings:
Orlandi 51
Dobbie 90+2
 
Bookings:
Williams 31
O'Neil 39
McMahon 70
Huth 90+3


Tuesday, 11 August 2009
Carling Cup
Swansea 3-0
(HT 1-0)
Brighton
Monk 17
Dobbie 60
Dobbie 90+3

Bookings:
Tate 71
 
Bookings:
Wright 17
Virgo 77


Saturday, 08 August 2009
The Coca-Cola Football League Championship
Leicester 2-1
(HT 0-1)
Swansea
Waghorn 69
N'Guessan 72
Williams 17

Bookings:
Brown 60
Wellens 65
 
Bookings:
Gower 90+5


Saturday, 01 August 2009
Friendly Match
Swansea 4-1
Kilmarnock


Saturday, 18 July 2009
Friendly Match
Swansea 3-1
Twente Enschede


^^ Back to top