Scotland Wales Northern Ireland
BBCi CATEGORIES   TV   RADIO   COMMUNICATE   WHERE I LIVE   INDEX    SEARCH 

BBC SPORT
You are in: Football: Statistics: Stoke City  
[an error occurred while processing this directive] Saturday, 26 February, 2005 14:41
STOKE CITY STATISTICS
Live scores Results Fixtures Tables/Scorers
Fixtures
Saturday, 17 October 2009
Barclays Premier League
Stoke v West Ham, 15:00

Saturday, 24 October 2009
Barclays Premier League
Tottenham v Stoke, 15:00

Tuesday, 27 October 2009
Carling Cup
Portsmouth v Stoke, R4, 19:45

Saturday, 31 October 2009
Barclays Premier League

Sunday, 08 November 2009
Barclays Premier League
Hull v Stoke, 13:30

Sunday, 22 November 2009
Barclays Premier League
Stoke v Portsmouth, 16:00

Saturday, 28 November 2009
Barclays Premier League
Blackburn v Stoke, 15:00

Saturday, 05 December 2009
Barclays Premier League
Arsenal v Stoke, 15:00

Saturday, 12 December 2009
Barclays Premier League
Stoke v Wigan, 12:45

Saturday, 19 December 2009
Barclays Premier League
Aston Villa v Stoke, 15:00

Saturday, 26 December 2009
Barclays Premier League
Man City v Stoke, 15:00

Monday, 28 December 2009
Barclays Premier League
Stoke v Birmingham, 15:00

Saturday, 09 January 2010
Barclays Premier League
Burnley v Stoke, 15:00

Saturday, 16 January 2010
Barclays Premier League
Stoke v Liverpool, 15:00

Tuesday, 26 January 2010
Barclays Premier League
Stoke v Man City, 19:45

Saturday, 30 January 2010
Barclays Premier League
Sunderland v Stoke, 15:00

Saturday, 06 February 2010
Barclays Premier League
Stoke v Blackburn, 15:00

Tuesday, 09 February 2010
Barclays Premier League
Wigan v Stoke, 19:45

Saturday, 20 February 2010
Barclays Premier League
Portsmouth v Stoke, 15:00

Saturday, 27 February 2010
Barclays Premier League
Stoke v Arsenal, 15:00

Saturday, 06 March 2010
Barclays Premier League
Fulham v Stoke, 15:00

Saturday, 13 March 2010
Barclays Premier League
Stoke v Aston Villa, 15:00

Saturday, 20 March 2010
Barclays Premier League
Stoke v Tottenham, 15:00

Saturday, 27 March 2010
Barclays Premier League
West Ham v Stoke, 15:00

Saturday, 03 April 2010
Barclays Premier League
Stoke v Hull, 15:00

Sunday, 11 April 2010
Barclays Premier League

Saturday, 17 April 2010
Barclays Premier League
Stoke v Bolton, 15:00

Saturday, 24 April 2010
Barclays Premier League
Chelsea v Stoke, 15:00

Saturday, 01 May 2010
Barclays Premier League
Stoke v Everton, 15:00

Sunday, 09 May 2010
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Stoke, 15:00

^^ Back to top