Scotland Wales Northern Ireland
BBCi CATEGORIES   TV   RADIO   COMMUNICATE   WHERE I LIVE   INDEX    SEARCH 

BBC SPORT
You are in: Football: Statistics: Hull City  
[an error occurred while processing this directive] Saturday, 26 February, 2005 14:30
HULL CITY STATISTICS
Live scores Results Fixtures Tables/Scorers
Results
Select a month:
 

Saturday, 03 October 2009
Barclays Premier League
Hull 2-1
(HT 0-0)
Wigan
Vennegoor of Hesselink 60
Geovanni 68
Sinclair 87
 
Bookings:
N'Zogbia 30
Gomez 90+4


Saturday, 26 September 2009
Barclays Premier League
Liverpool 6-1
(HT 2-1)
Hull
Torres 12
Torres 28
Torres 47
Gerrard 61
Babel 88
Babel 90+1
Geovanni 15

Bookings:
Skrtel 53
 
Bookings:
Kilbane 45+1
S Hunt 50
McShane 63
Marney 83


Wednesday, 23 September 2009
Carling Cup
Hull 0-4
(HT 0-3)
Everton
Yakubu 11
Jo 20
Gosling 24
Osman 57

Bookings:
Zayatte 44
Kilbane 78
Cairney 86
 


Saturday, 19 September 2009
Barclays Premier League
Hull 0-1
(HT 0-0)
Birmingham
O'Connor 75
 
Bookings:
Carr 4
O'Connor 75


Saturday, 12 September 2009
Barclays Premier League
Sunderland 4-1
(HT 1-1)
Hull
Bent (pen) 13
Reid 49
Bent 66
Zayatte o.g. 75
Zayatte 44

Bookings:
Cattermole 37
Cana 46
 
Bookings:
McShane 34
Olofinjana 90


Saturday, 29 August 2009
Barclays Premier League
Wolverhampton 1-1
(HT 0-1)
Hull
Stearman 46
Geovanni 3
 
Bookings:
Mouyokolo 8
Dawson 81


Tuesday, 25 August 2009
Carling Cup
Hull 3-1
(HT 2-1)
Southend
Cairney 7
Altidore 42
Geovanni 75
Moussa 45

Bookings:
Doyle 31
Atkinson 48
 
Bookings:
Christophe 37
Sawyer 90+1


Saturday, 22 August 2009
Barclays Premier League
Hull 1-0
(HT 0-0)
Bolton
Ghilas 61

Bookings:
S Hunt 30
Olofinjana 35
Geovanni 64
 
Bookings:
Davis 19
Elmander 55


Wednesday, 19 August 2009
Barclays Premier League
Hull 1-5
(HT 1-3)
Tottenham
S Hunt 25
Defoe 10
Palacios 14
Defoe 45
Keane 78
Defoe 90+4

Bookings:
S Hunt 47
Turner 64
Folan 66
 
Bookings:
Keane 54
Hutton 68


Saturday, 15 August 2009
Barclays Premier League
Chelsea 2-1
(HT 1-1)
Hull
Drogba 37
Drogba 90+2
S Hunt 28

Bookings:
Drogba 90+2
 
Bookings:
Mendy 45+2
Barmby 70


Sunday, 09 August 2009
Friendly Match
Hull 0-1
Aberdeen


Saturday, 25 July 2009
Friendly Match
Sheff Wed 0-0
Hull


Tuesday, 21 July 2009
Friendly Match
Carlisle 1-2
Hull


Saturday, 18 July 2009
Friendly Match
North Ferriby Utd 0-6
(HT 0-1)
Hull


^^ Back to top