Scotland Wales Northern Ireland
BBCi CATEGORIES   TV   RADIO   COMMUNICATE   WHERE I LIVE   INDEX    SEARCH 

BBC SPORT
You are in: Football: Statistics: Aston Villa  
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

SERVICES 
Saturday, 26 February, 2005 14:36
ASTON VILLA STATISTICS
Live scores Results Fixtures Tables/Scorers Squads
Results
Select a month:
 

Monday, 05 October 2009
Barclays Premier League
Aston Villa 1-1
(HT 1-0)
Man City
Dunne 15
Bellamy 67

Bookings:
Petrov 28
 
Bookings:
De Jong 35
Wright-Phillips 58


Saturday, 26 September 2009
Barclays Premier League
Blackburn 2-1
(HT 1-1)
Aston Villa
Samba 24
Dunn (pen) 89
Agbonlahor 3

Bookings:
Grella 34
Dunn 60
 
Bookings:
Delph 55
Petrov 66

Sent off:
Grella 68
 


Wednesday, 23 September 2009
Carling Cup
Aston Villa 1-0
(HT 1-0)
Cardiff
Agbonlahor 3

Bookings:
Delph 61
Beye 77
 
Bookings:
Gyepes 58


Saturday, 19 September 2009
Barclays Premier League
Aston Villa 2-0
(HT 2-0)
Portsmouth
Milner (pen) 34
Agbonlahor 43

Bookings:
Cuellar 57
Agbonlahor 70
 


Sunday, 13 September 2009
Barclays Premier League
Birmingham 0-1
(HT 0-0)
Aston Villa
Agbonlahor 85

Bookings:
Parnaby 84
 
Bookings:
Sidwell 52
Agbonlahor 66


Sunday, 30 August 2009
Barclays Premier League
Aston Villa 2-0
(HT 1-0)
Fulham
Pantsil o.g. 3
Agbonlahor 59

Bookings:
Sidwell 85
 
Bookings:
Etuhu 39
Greening 45+2


Thursday, 27 August 2009
UEFA Europa League Qualifying
Aston Villa 2-1
(HT 1-0)
(agg 2-2)
Rapid Vienna
Milner (pen) 38
Carew 53
Jelavic 77

Bookings:
Cuellar 20
Young 32
Carew 36
 
Bookings:
Dober 31
Payer 90

Rapid Vienna win on away goals rule

Monday, 24 August 2009
Barclays Premier League
Liverpool 1-3
(HT 0-2)
Aston Villa
Torres 72
Lucas o.g. 34
Davies 45+2
Young (pen) 75

Bookings:
Reina 45+2
Torres 77
Skrtel 88
 
Bookings:
Young 12
Reo-Coker 57


Thursday, 20 August 2009
UEFA Europa League Qualifying
Rapid Vienna 1-0
(HT 1-0)
Aston Villa
Jelavic 1

Bookings:
Dober 41
 
Bookings:
Sidwell 41


Saturday, 15 August 2009
Barclays Premier League
Aston Villa 0-2
(HT 0-1)
Wigan
Rodallega 31
Koumas 56

Bookings:
Delph 43
Young 85
 
Bookings:
Bramble 79
Figueroa 83


Saturday, 08 August 2009
Friendly Match
Aston Villa 1-0
Fiorentina


Tuesday, 04 August 2009
Friendly Match
Oxford Utd 2-0
Aston Villa


Sunday, 02 August 2009
Friendly Match
Juventus 0-0
(HT 0-0)
Aston Villa

Aston Villa win 4-3 on penalties

Friday, 31 July 2009
Friendly Match
Aston Villa 2-1
(HT 2-0)
FC Porto
Heskey 14
Sidwell 37
Hulk 90+1


Wednesday, 29 July 2009
Friendly Match
Aston Villa 3-1
Atlante


Tuesday, 21 July 2009
Friendly Match
Colchester 2-2
Aston Villa


Saturday, 18 July 2009
Friendly Match
Peterborough 0-3
Aston Villa


^^ Back to top