23 June 2013 Last updated at 11:24

How Darren Clarke won 2011 Open Championship

A selection of the best shots from Darren Clarke's final round of 70 at Royal St George's which was enough to earn him victory at the 140th Open Championship in 2011.

Clarke finished three shots ahead of American pair Phil Mickelson and Dustin Johnson.

BBC pundits Mark James and Ken Brown analyse Clarke's round and give their views on the 42-year-old's victory.

Available to UK users only.