2014 Formula 1 calendar

Details of all 19 grands prix on the 2014 Formula 1 calendar...

Full BBC F1 coverage details (times and coverage details subject to change)

Australian Grand Prix

Melbourne, 14-16 March

Race report

Malaysian Grand Prix

Kuala Lumpur, 28-30 March

Race report

Bahrain Grand Prix

Sakhir, 4-6 April

Race report

Chinese Grand Prix

Shanghai, 18-20 April

Race report

Spanish Grand Prix

Circuit de Catalunya, 9-11 May

Race report

Monaco Grand Prix

Monaco, 22-25 May

Race report

Canadian Grand Prix

Montreal, 6-8 June

Race report

Austrian Grand Prix

Red Bull Ring, 20-22 June

Race report

British Grand Prix

Silverstone, 4-6 July

Race Report

German Grand Prix

Hockenheim, 18-20 July

Race report

Hungarian Grand Prix

Budapest, 25-27 July

Race report

Belgian Grand Prix

Spa-Francorchamps, 22-24 August

Race report

Italian Grand Prix

Monza, 5-7 September

Race report

Singapore Grand Prix

Singapore, 19-21 September

Race report

Japanese Grand Prix

Suzuka, 3-5 October

Race report

Russian Grand Prix

Sochi, 10-12 October

Race report

United States Grand Prix

Austin, 31 Oct-2 Nov

Race report

Brazilian Grand Prix

Sao Paulo, 7-9 November

Race report

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Yas Marina, 21-23 November, live on BBC TV, Radio 5 live and online. Race starts at 13:00 GMT.

Race report