BBC Wales' pre-season football fixture guide

Saturday, 24 May

Bohemian FC 1-3 Rhyl FC

Friday, 20 June

Bangor City 0-2 Airbus UK Broughton

Saturday, 21 June

Aberystwyth Town 5-0 Porthmadog FC

Tuesday, 24 June

Bangor City 2-5 Aberystwyth Town

TNS 6-1 Cefn Druids

Saturday, 28 June

Aberystwyth Town 3-6 TNS

Crusaders 3-3 Airbus UK Broughton

Wednesday, 2 July

Gap Connah's Quay 0-5 Dinamo Bucharest

Saturday, 5 July

Cliftonville 0-1 TNS

Gap Connah's Quay 0-7 Ludogorets Razgrad

Penycae FC 0-6 Cefn Druids

Prestatyn Town 0-2 Wingate & Finchley

Monday, 7 July

Carmarthen Town 0-3 Cardiff City

Tuesday, 8 July

Evesham United 2-4 Newport County

Abergavenny Town 0-1 Merthyr Town

Wednesday, 9 July

Cefn Druids 3-0 Fleetwood Town XI

Thursday, 10 July

Colwyn Bay 0-5 Fleetwood Town

Brymbo 0-8 Newtown AFC

Friday, 11 July

Gap Connah's Quay 4-1 Buckley Town

Saturday, 12 July

Bath City 1-1 Cardiff City

Wrexham 1-0 Swansea City U21

Cirencester Town 0-5 Newport County

Prestatyn Town 2-8 Hyde FC

Rhyl FC 3-1 Warrington Town

Tuesday, 15 July

Colwyn Bay 0-2 Wrexham

Prestatyn Town 3-2 Wrexham XI

Weston Super Mare 0-2 Newport County

Bala Town 0-0 AFC Telford United

Penydarren Boys Club 1-3 Merthyr Town

Wednesday, 16 July

Cefn Druids 0-1 Chester XI

Swansea City 1-1 Chivas Guadalajara

Friday, 18 July

Rhyl 3-1 Tranmere Rovers

Saturday, 19 July

TSV 1860 Munich 2-3 Cardiff City (16:00 BST)

KS Teuta Durres 0-3 Cardiff City (18:00 BST)

AFC Fylde 1-2 Wrexham

Gloucester City AFC 0-2 Newport County

Cwmbran Celtic 1-1 Carmarthen Town

Gap Connah's Quay 3-0 Celtic Nation FC

Merthyr Town 4-2 Goytre United

Port Talbot 1-4 Swansea City U21

Runcorn Linnets 1-0 Bala Town

Skelmersdale United 1-5 Airbus UK Broughton

Minnesota United 2-0 Swansea City

Wrexham XI 1-8 Newtown AFC

Prestatyn Town 1-2 AFC Liverpool

Tuesday, 22 July

FK Amkar Perm 3-0 Cardiff City

Bala Town 5-1 Wrexham XI

Buckley Town 3-2 Newtown

Cambrian & Clydach 2-3 Port Talbot

Llandudno Town 0-2 Colwyn Bay

Merthyr Town 4-0 AFC Porth

Wednesday, 23 July

Wrexham 1-4 Everton XI

Caerau Ely 2-2 Carmarthen Town

Saturday, 26 July

Hednesford Town v Wrexham

Newport County v FC Carl Zeiss Jena

Gap Connah's Quay v Tranmere Rovers

Llandudno v Cefn Druids

Merthyr Town v Port Talbot Town

Penycae FC v Bala Town

Pontardawe Town v Carmarthen Town

Prestatyn Town v Taffs Well

Rhyl v Everton XI

Stockport County v Airbus UK Broughton

Sunday, 27 July

Yeovil Town v Cardiff City

Plymouth Argyle v Swansea City

Tuesday, 29 July

Colwyn Bay v Bala Town

Exeter City v Swansea City

Rhyl v Wrexham

Colwyn Bay v Bala Town

Goytre United v Port Talbot

Llandudno Town v Gap Connah's Quay

Merthyr Town v Swansea City XI

Friday, 1 August

AFC Bournemouth v Swansea City

Wrexham v Bolton Wanderers

Guilsfield FC v Newtown

Tadcaster Albion v Gap Connah's Quay

Saturday, 2 August

Cardiff City v VFL Wolfsburg

Reading v Swansea City

Llangefni Town v Colwyn Bay

Merthyr Town v Wrexham

Ossett Albion v Gap Connah's Quay

Paulton Rovers v Port Talbot

Prestatyn Town v Caersws FC

Rhyl FC v Manchester City XI

Salford City v Cefn Druids

TNS v Middlesbrough XI

Ton Pentre v Carmarthen Town

Tuesday, 5 August

Bala Town v Blackburn Rovers XI

Cefn Druids v Holyhead Hotspur

Market Drayton Town v Newtown AFC

Port Talbot v Newport County XI

Trafford FC v Airbus UK Broughton

Warrington Town v Colwyn Bay

Wednesday, 6 August

Taffs Well v Carmarthen Town

TNS v Birmingham City U21

Saturday, 9 August

Swansea City v Villarreal

Briton Ferry Llansawel v Port Talbot Town

Carmarthen Town v Haverfordwest County

Denbigh Town v Gap Connah's Quay

Llandudno v Airbus UK Broughton

Penycae FC v Newtown AFC

Prestatyn Town v Caernarfon Town

Rhyl FC v Stoke City XI

Tuesday, 12 August

Denbigh Town v Airbus UK Broughton

Wednesday, 13 August

Goytre United v Carmarthen Town

Saturday, 16 August

Aberystwyth Town v Newtown AFC

Airbus UK Broughton v Gap Connah's Quay

*Fixtures, dates and times are subject to late change. The BBC is not responsible for any changes that may be made. Please check official club websites for confirmation.