Australia win to regain the Ashes

Australia regain the Women's Ashes after England collapse to 87 all out to lose the second Twenty20 international by 20 runs.

Australia players celebrate The moment Australia won the Women's Ashes

Australia beat England in the second T20 international to regain the Women's Ashes.

Sarah Taylor acknowledges her half century England win keeps Ashes alive

England beat Australia by seven wickets in the first Twenty20 to keep the Women's Ashes series alive with two games left.

Comment and analysis