Sneaky Sound System

Sneaky Sound System

Sneaky Sound System is a Sydney-based Australian dance music group consisting of Black Angus (Angus McDonald) (songwriter, producer, guitarist), MC Double D (Daimon Downey) (vocals), Connie Mitchell (vocals, songwriter), Donnie Sloan (bass, keys, co-producer) and Shaun Sibbes (drums).

Your Comments

I had never heard of these guys before but it was one of the best acts of the festival. Real fun groovy dancebeats with an awsome vocalist. Everyone found their dancing shoes!

Comments are no longer being accepted on this feature page

Performing on

Saturday 13th June

Main Stage

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.