Homegame 2009

The Burns Unit

Folk supergroup featuring Emma Pollock, Future Pilot AKA, Karine Polwart, Kim Edgar, King Creosote, Mattie Foulds, MC Soom T and Michael Johnston.

Acoustic session at Homegame 09

This page features a video or audio clip. You may wish to download the Adobe Flash player in order to view it.


  • All Of This In Writing

Your Comments

Lovely stuff :)

makes you proud to be scottish

This makes me happy

Comments are no longer being accepted on this feature page.

The Burns Unit ON THE WEB

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.