BBC HomeExplore the BBC
This page has been archived and is no longer updated. Find out more about page archiving.

Accessibility help
Text only
BBC Homepage
BBC Radio

Contact Us

Like this page?
Send it to a friend!

  • Full Cast List for Series Two
  • (in alphabetical order)
The Dirk Gently Series 2 Cast

Richard MacDuff played by Billy Boyd

Nurse Sally Mills played by Morwenna Banks

Detective Sergeant Gilks played by Jim Carter

Janice Pearce played by Olivia Colman

Simon Draycott played by Peter Davison

Thor played by Rupert Degas

Dirk Gently played by Harry Enfield

Dr. Standish played by John Fortune

Constable Luke played by Wayne Forester

Geoff Anstey played by Jon Glover

Elena played by Sally Grace

The Vagrant played by Philip Jackson

Kate Schechter played by Laurel Lefkow

The Viking Announcer played by Gary Martin

Odin played by Stephen Moore

Neil Sharp played by Philip Pope

Cynthia Draycott played by Jan Ravens

Toe Rag played by Michael Roberts

Tsuliwaensis played by Susan Sheridan

Nobby played by Michael Fenton Stevens

Sarah Montague played by Sarah Montague

Announcer played by John Marsh

Music composed by: Philip Pope

Executive Producer: Sioned Wiliam

Producers: Jo Wheeler and Dirk Maggs

Above the Title Productions for BBC Radio 4

More about the show

NOTE: The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites

About the BBC | Help | Terms of Use | Privacy & Cookies Policy