On Air Now


On Air Now Programmes Start Time 13:00 - End Time 14:00

Radio 3 Lunchtime ConcertWigmore Hall Mondays - Artemis Quartet

The Artemis Quartet and pianist Markus Groh perform music by Bach, Piazzolla and Brahms.

Now Playing

Bach arr Piazzola Partita for String Trio
Music Played

Performing Miracles

Free Thinking Festival 2015

Arts, Jazz and World

Added. Check out your playlist Dismiss