Cambridge Folk Festival 30 July - 2 August 2009  

Radio 2

Diana Jones

Diana Jones is an American singer-songwriter based in Nashville, Tennessee.

Jones career gained wider critical acclaim in 2006 with the release of her album, My Remembrance of You. The album made a number of critics end-of-the-year "best of" lists.


Set List

  • 1.Trouble In Mind
  • 2.I Don't Know
  • 3.All Gods Children
  • 4.If I Had A Gun
  • 5.Cracked & Broken
  • 6.Cold Grey Ground
  • 7.Henry Russell's Last Words
  • 8.Thorn In My Side
  • 9.Appalaciau
  • 10.Pony
  • 11.Willow Tree

    Have your say


    Today's Most Viewed Artists

    [an error occurred while processing this directive]

    Played by

    Bob Harris

    More DJs

    Bob Harris on Radio 2

    BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

    This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.