Radio 1 Zane Lowe

Mon-Thu 19.00-21.00

Tracklistings: 19/04/05

Coldplay - 'Speed Of Sound' (Parlophone)
Nine Inch Nails - 'The Hand That Feeds' (Universal)
Roman Flugel - 'Ghet'sNoch' (Skint)
White Stripes - 'Blue Orchid' (XL)
*Hottest Record In The World*
Missy Elliott - 'Lose Control' (Atlantic)
*Crowdrocker:  Rage Against The Machine - 'Bulls On Parade'*
Hot Hot Heat - 'Goodnight Goodnight' (Warners)
M.I.A - 'Bucky Done Gun' (XL)
System Of A Down - 'Bring Your Own Bombs' (Sony)
Sons & Daughters - 'Dance Me In' (Domino)
*Album Of The Week: Jose Gonzalez 'Veneer'*
Track: 'Love Stain'
Nine Black Alps - 'Not Everyone' (Island)
Potential Badboy - 'Love' (-)
Magic Numbers - 'Forever Lost' (EMI)
*Single Of The Week*
Slipknot - 'Before I Forget' (Road Runner)
Ills - 'III-Logic' (Distinctive)
Artic Monkeys - 'Fake Tales Of San Francisco' (-)
Willy Mason - 'So Long' (Virgin)
Hellfish - 'U Don't Quit' (Deathchant)
British Sea Power - 'Please Stand Up' (Rough Trade)
Doves - 'Snowdon' (Heavenly)
The Paddingtons - Panic Attack' (Poptones)
The Rakes - 'Retreat' (Moshi Moshi)
Ludaris - 'Number One Spot' (Mercury)
Editors - 'Munich' (Absolute)
Neon - 'Dizzyness' (Transcopic)
Hyper-'Come With Me' (4-20)
Team Sleep - 'Ever' (Warners)
Coldplay - 'Speed Of Sound' (Parlophone)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.