Radio 1 Zane Lowe

Mon-Thu 19.00-21.00

Tracklistings: 19/8/2003

Foo Fighters - 'Have It All' (BMG)
Sean Paul - 'Get With It Girl' (VP)
Infrared VS Gil Felix - 'Capoeira' (Infrared)
Thursday - 'Signals Over The Air' (Mercury)
DMX - 'Where The Hood At' (Def Jam)
The Chemical Brothers - 'Golden Path' (Virgin)
Black Keys - 'Have Love Will Travel' (Fat Possum)
Radiohead - 'Go To Sleep' (Parlophone)
Presser - '2Black2Gay (Friendly)' (Fat Records)
Interpol - 'Obstacle One (Arthur Baker Mix)' (Matador Records)
The Robokop Krauss - 'Fashion' (L'Age D'Or)
Elbow - 'Fallen Angel' (Session Track)
Ty - 'Ha Ha' (Big Dada)
Elbow - 'Fugitve Motel' (Session Track)
Unkle - 'In A State (Sasha Mix)' (Island)
Rancid - 'Fall Back Down' (Warner)
Mars Volta - 'Intertiatic Esp' (Island)
Chungking - 'Let The Love In' (Tommy Touch)
The Killers - 'Mr Brightside' (Lizard King)
Colour Of Fire - 'Cut It' (Riverman Records)
Dynamite MC - 'Hotness (Origin Unknown)' (RAM)
M83 - 'America' (Gooom)
Cooper Temple Clause - 'New Toys' (BMG)
Jet - 'Are You Gonna Be My Girl' (East WEst)
Unkle - 'In A State (Sasha Mix)' (Island)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.