Radio 1 Vic Galloway

Thu 00.00-02.00

Tracklistings: 15/5/2003

Mr Red Vs DJ Scribble - 'Everybody Come On'
Marilyn Manson - 'mOBSCENE' (Interscope)
Kings Of Leon - 'Red Morning Light' (Hand Me Down)
Lacquer - 'Behind' (BMG)
Belle - 'Legal Man' (Jeepster)
DMX - 'X Gon' Give It To Ya' (Def Jam)
Dandy Warhols - 'We Used To Be Friends' (Capitol)
Biffy Clyro - 'Questions And Answers' (Beggars Banquet)
Wayne Paycheck - 'Pro-Active' (demo)
Benny Benassi - 'Satisfaction' (Data)
The Mooney Suzuki - 'In A Young Man's Mind' (Columbia)
Gold Chains - 'Nada (Kid 606 remix)' (PIAS)
The Blueskins - 'User Friendly' (Domino)
Audio Bullys - 'I Go To Your House' (Source)
Span - 'Found' (Island)
Alfie - 'People' (Regal)
Mull Historical Society - 'Am I Wrong' (Blanco Y Negro)
DJ Format feat. Abdominal - 'The Hit Song' (PIAS)
Deftones - 'Minerva' (Warners)
Mogwai - 'Boring Machines Disturbs Sleep' (Rock Action)
Aereogramme - 'Indiscretion 243' (Chemikal Underground)
DJ Shadow - 'Mashin' On The Motorway' (Mo Wax)
Christ - 'Dianoes Nouveau' (Benbecula)
Mercury Tilt Switch - 'Caffeine Avalanche' (white label)
Zongamin - 'Serious Trouble' (XL Recordings)
Bluebird - 'Falling Back To Earth' (Sweet Nothing)
The Keys - 'Strength Of Strings' (Too Pure)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.