Radio 1 Vic Galloway

Thu 00.00-02.00

Thursday 9 July


Loki & Scatabrainz Feat Skribbo - 'Sunshine Terrain' (Ye Olde Boy Records)
Malcolm Middleton - 'Zero' (Full Time Hobby)
A Band Called Quinn (Sidewinder’s Old School Funk Mix) - 'DIY' (Neon Tetra)

Album Of The Month
Lord Cut-Glass - 'Monster Face' (Chemikal Underground)

Live In Session
OnTheFly – ‘Now Spell’ (Live Session Track)
OnTheFly - 'Spanish Ants’ (Live Session Track)


Dananananaykroyd - 'Pink Sabbath' (Best Before)
Akira Kiteshi - 'Boom N Pow' (White Label)
Punch And The Apostles – ‘Call Off The Emperors Men’ (White Label)
1990s (Den Haan Remix) – ‘The Box’ (White Label)

Edwyn Collins - 'A Girl Like You' (Setanta)


Special Ed - 'Bright young Things' (White Label)
Camera Obscura – ‘Honey In the Sun’ (4AD)

The Drummer's Diary Week 45

Live In Session
OnTheFly – ‘High Street’ (Live Session Track)
OnTheFly – ‘Cry Me A River’ (Live Session Track)

The Law - 'Don’t Stop Believe' (Local Boy Records)


Back Of The Net
Night Noise Team – ‘Detonate’ (White Label)

Gift – ‘Workout After All’ (White Label)
Tango In The Attic – ‘Blunderground’ (White Label)
Pearl & The Puppets – ‘Kisses’ (White Label)
Gravious – ‘Vultures’ (Highpoint Lowlife)
Tommy Reilly – ‘Jackets’ (A&R)
Unicorn Kid – ‘Wee Monsters’ (Euphonios)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.