Radio 1 Vic Galloway

Thu 00.00-02.00

Thursday 3 July


Process Rebel featuring Profisee - 'For The Living' (White Label)
Luva Anna - 'Dumba Dumba' (Two Thumbs)
Edgar Prais - 'Pop Song #93' (Dixie Cups) 

Album Of The Month
Black Affair - 'Just Keep Walking' (V2)

Live In Session
Unicorn Kid - 'Biscuits' (Live Session Track)
Unicorn Kid - Nuts 'n' Milk (Live Session Track)


The Black Diamond Express - 'Nemo Saltat Sobrius' (White Label)
Ex-Wives - 'Diktat' (White Label) 
Dolby-Anol - 'Puppies' (Back Yard)
Y'all Is Fantasy Island - 'Maidstone Stance' (White Label)

The Name Of My DJ Is: Fine Art

Urusei Yatsura - 'Hello Tiger' (Che)


Tolcha - 'What About Us' (White Label)
The Social Services - 'Hailstones' (White Label)

Out the Stable
Flight 19 - 'Eyes Tightly Shut' (Fat Hippy)

Live In Session
Unicorn Kid - 'All I Want' (Live Session Track)
Unicorn Kid - 'Happy Landing' (Live Session Track)


Glasvegas - 'Everybody's Got To Learn Sometime' (Columbia)
Inspector Tapehead - 'I Am Your Pedigree' (White Label)
Croucher & Myles - 'Vicious Cycle' (Soma) 

Industry Insight - Sophie Glynne

Stopstarts - 'Lightweights' (White Label)
Joe Acheson Quartet - 'Brew' (White Label)
Departures - 'Out Of Season' (White Label)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.