Radio 1 Vic Galloway

Thu 00.00-02.00

Thursday 15th November


Icarus - 'Fabel' (White Label)
Findo Gask - 'Va Va Va' (Oscarr)
Germlin - 'Silky Tooth' (Adaadat)

Album Of The Month
Frightened Rabbit - 'The Greys' (Fatcat)

Live In Session
Num - 'All The Roads' (Live Session Track)
Num - 'Dead Flowers' (Live Session Track)


Man Of The Hour - 'Werewolf Lover' (No Face)
Mungo's Hi Fi - 'Rock Inna Dancehall' (Scotch Bonnet)

Student Radio Takeover
The Big Hand - 'Magnet' (White Label)

Correcto - 'Joni' (Domino)
Magnum Dollar$ feat Sean Price - 'Unbreakable' (White Label)

Associates - 'Party Fears Two' (WEA)


Clarita - 'So Natural' (White Label)
The Xcerts - 'Just Go Home' (Mannequin Republic)
Manda Rin - 'Typeface' (White Label)

Out The Stable
Khaya - 'Summer/Winter Song' (SL Records)

Hudson Mohawke - 'Polkadot Blues' (White Label)


Yashin - 'Tonight' (White Label)

Live In Session
Num - 'Noise' (Live Session Track)
Num - 'Template Caravan' (LIve Session Track)

Industry Insight

Jon Virtue - 'Malicious' (Artifical Silence)
Found - 'When You Fall' (Fence Records)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.