Radio 1 Vic Galloway

Thu 00.00-02.00

Thursday 11 May 2006


Muse - 'Supermassive Black Hole' (A & E Records)
The Fratellis - 'Henrietta' (Fallout)
Panic! At The Disco - 'But It's Better If You Do' (Decaydance)
Krafty Kuts & Tim Deluxe - 'Bass Phenomenon' (Chapple Davies)
Shutter - 'Sedona' (unsigned)
Every Time I Die - 'The New Black' (Roadrunner)
The Aliens - 'Robot Man' (EMI)


Primal Scream - 'Country Girl' (Sony BMG)
Popup - 'Lucy, What You Trying To Say' (session)
The Automatic - 'Monster' (Polydor)
3Style - 'Here We Go' (Black Sugar)
Snow Patrol featuring Martha Wainwright - 'Set The Fire To The Third Bar' (Polydor)
Razorlight - 'In The Morning' (Vertigo)
The View - 'Coming Down' (unsigned)
Hot Chip - 'And I Was A Boy From School' (EMI)
Popup - 'The First Weekend Of The Smoking Ban' (session)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs - 'Turn Into' (Fiction)
Alamos - 'Polemics' (Pet Piranha)
Gnarls Barkley - 'Smiley Faces' (Warners)
The Streets - 'Never Went To Church' (679)
1990s - 'You Made Me Like It' (Domino)
My Robot Friend - 'Dial Zero' (Soma)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.