Radio 1 Rock Show

Tue 00.00-02.00

6th April 2005

Trent Reznor Presents The Radio 1 Rock Show

LCD Soundsystem- 'Movement' (DFA)
Primal Scream- 'Accelorator' (Creation)
Saul Williams- 'List Of Demands' (Fader)
TV On The Radio- 'Dreams' (4AD)
Cat Power- 'He War' (Matador)
Wilco- 'Radio Cure' (Nonesuch)
Nine Inch Nails- 'The Hand That Feeds' (Island)
Brainiac- 'Fresh New Eyes' (Grass)
My Bloody Valentine- 'Lose My Breath' (Creation)
Wire- 'Being Watched' (Pink Flag)
Gary Numan- 'This Wreckage' (Castle)
M.I.A.- 'Pull Up The Power' (XL)
Nine Inch Nails- 'Burn' (Island)
LCD Soundsytem- 'Losing My Edge' (DFA)
Jesus And Mary Chain- 'Darklands' (Blanco Y Negro)
Soft Cell- 'Seedy Films' (Vertigo)
Pere Ubu- 'Final Solution' (Jungle)
THe Rapture- 'House Of Jealous Lovers' (Vertigo)
Talking Heads- 'Born Under Punches' (Sire)
Saul Williams- 'African Student Movement' (Fader)
Autolux- 'Here Comes Everybody' (Red Int)
Nine Inch Nails- 'Big Come Down' (Island)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.