Radio 1 Rock Show

Tue 00.00-02.00

Rock Show Tracklistings: 02/03/2004

Motorhead & Girlschool 'Please Don't Touch'
The Hellacopters 'Another Place'
The Distillers 'The Hunger'
Scars Of Tomorrow 'Abandonment'
Nine Inch Nails 'Happiness In Slavery Him'
Amen 'California's Bleeding'
Indifference 'Passenger Of Life' (demo)
Fear Factory 'Cyberwaste'
Winnebago Deal 'Snakerama'
Iron Maiden 'No More Lies'
Auf Der Maur 'I'll Be Anything You Want'

** Max Cavalera Interview **
Prophecy - 'Soulfly'
I Believe - 'Soulfly'
Moses 'Soulfly'
Probot feat Max Cavalera 'Red War'

Sounds Like Violence 'You Give Me Heartattacks'
CKY 'Flesh Into Gear'
Story Of The Year - 'And The Hero Will Drown'
Hundred Reasons - 'Savannah'

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.