Radio 1 Rock Show

Tue 00.00-02.00

Rock Show Tracklistings: 21/1/2004

Red Hot Chilli Peppers - 'Give It Away' (Warner Bros)
Vaux - 'On Love ' (Volcom Ent)
Lost Prophets - 'We Are Godzilla You Are Japan' (Visible Noise)
God Forbid - 'Gone Forever' (Century Media)
Nirvana - 'You Know You're Right' (Geffen)
The Icarus Line Up - 'Up Against The Wall Motherf***ers' (-)
Engerica - 'Reasons To Be Fearful' (Kennel)
Chaimaira - 'Cleansation' (Roadrunner)
Probot feat Max Cavalera - 'Red War' (-)
Soulfly - 'Prophecy' (Roadrunner)
Harpies - 'Lie Down' (Fortune )
Tool - 'Parabola' (Volacano)
Funeral For A Friend - 'You Want Romance' (Warner)
Orca - 'Constants Collapsing' (Alaska)
Minus - 'Angel In Disguise' (-)
Courtney Love - 'Mono' (Virgin)
Apartment 26 - '88' (Mad Minute)
Brides Of Destruction - 'I Dont Care' (Mayan)
**In Session Beyond All Reason**
'The Line We Draw Between'

The Von Bondies 'Broken Man'
Red Tape 'Stalingrad'
Hundred Reasons 'What You Get'
Security 'Kiss The Dissector' (demo)
Damage Plan 'Breathing New Life'
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.