Radio 1 Rock Show

Tue 00.00-02.00

Rock Show Tracklistings: 5/11/2003

Anthrax and Chuck D - 'Fight The Power' (Island)
Lost Prophets - 'Burn Burn' (Torment)
Hondo Maclean - 'Lola's Pictures' (Mighty Atom)
Young Heart Attack - 'Misty Rowe' (Rex)
Guns n Roses - 'You Could Be Mine' (Geffen)
***In Session - MINUS***
Minus - 'Nice Boys ' (-)
Minus - 'Nice Boys ' (-)
Minus - 'Angel In Disguise ' (-)
Crematorium - 'Seasons Of Nothingness ' (Prosthetic)
Machinehead - 'Elegy' (Roadrunner)
Second Smile - 'Angel With A Stitched Shut Mouth ' (demo)
Funeral For A Friend - 'She Drove Me To Daytime TV' (Mighty Atom)
Distillers - 'Drain The Blood' (Hellcat)
Hatebreed - 'Live For This ' (Island)
Slipknot - 'Left Behind' (Roadrunner)
Stone Sour - 'Orchids' (Roadrunner)
Korn - 'Right Now' (Epic)
Electric Eel Shock - 'Do The Metal' (Mighty Atom)
The Hope Conspiracy - 'Defiant Hearts' (Equal Vision)
Hundred Reasons - 'The Great Test' (Columbia)
***In Session - MINUS***
Minus - 'Boys Of Winter' (-)
Minus - 'Romantic Exorcism ' (-)
Probot feat Lemmy - 'Shake Your Blood' (Southern Lord)
The Lucky Nine - 'Vessel and Vine ' (-)
The Wildhearts - 'Top Of The World ' (Snapper)
Robert Plant - 'The Dye On The Highway (Live)' (Mercury)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.


Sign in

BBC navigation

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.