Radio 1 Rock Show

Tue 00.00-02.00

Rock Show Tracklistings: 16/4/2003

Motorhead - 'Ace Of Spades'(Castle Music)
Tomahawk - 'Birdsong'(Ipecac)
Minus - 'Boys Of Winter'(-)
Mahumodo - 'April's'(Infernal)
Soil - 'Halo'(J Records)
***In Session - Spiritual Beggars***
Spiritual Beggars - 'Not Fragile'(-)
Spiritual Beggars - 'Beneath The Skin '(-)
Hell Is For Heroes - 'Retreat '(Epic)
***Editor On The Edge Phil Alexander's Choice***
Mad Capsule Markets - 'Come'(Palm Pictures)
Boy Sets Fire - 'Release The Dogs'(Sony)
Marilyn Manson - 'Disposable Teens '(Interscope)
Funeral For A Friend - 'This Years Most Open Heartbreak'(Mighty Atom)
Deftones - 'Minerva'(Warner Bros)
Jahsoma - 'King Me'(-)
Burnt By The Sun - 'Dow Jones and The Temple Of Doom'(Relapse)
Katastrophy Wife - 'Liberty Belle'(Almafame)
***In Session - Spiritual Beggars***
Spiritual Beggars - 'Mantra'(-)
Spiritual Beggars - 'Beneath The Sky'(-)
Stone Sour - 'Inhale '(Roadrunner)
Glassjaw - 'Ape Dos Mil '(Warner Bros)
Therapy? - 'If It Kills Me'(Spitfire)
Pearl Jam - 'Love Boat Captain'(Epic)
Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

The Story Of Kasabian

From their latest album to performing at Glastonbury.

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.