Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 8th September 2008

Rob da Bank & Friends - The Mercury Awards Special

Elbow – ‘Grounds For Divorce’ (Maida Vale Session)
Elbow - ‘Bones of You’ (Maida Vale Session)
Elbow – ‘Fuzzy’ (Maida Vale Session)
Laura Marling – ‘New Romantic’ (Maida Vale Session)
Laura Marling – ‘The Ghost’ (Maida Vale Session)
Laura Marling – ‘My Manic & I’ (Maida Vale Session)
Burial – ‘Archangel’ (Hyperdub)
Burial – ‘Raver’ (Hyperdub)
Neon Neon – ‘I Lust You’ (Maida Vale Session)
Neon Neon – ‘Raquel’ (Maida Vale Session)
Neon Neon – ‘Searching For Mr Right / Heartbroken’ (Maida Vale Session)
Adele – ‘Chasing Pavements’ (Live Lounge)
Adele – ‘Last Nite’ (Live Lounge)
Portico Quartet – ‘News From Verona’ (Maida Vale Session)
Portico Quartet – ‘Knee Deep In The North Sea’ (Maida Vale Session)
Portico Quartet – ‘Too Many Cooks’ (Maida Vale Session)
British Sea Power – ‘Lucifer’ (Maida Vale Session)
British Sea Power – ‘Lights Out For Darker’ (Maida Vale Session)
Last Shadow Puppets – ‘Standing Next To Me’ (Maida Vale Session)
Radiohead – ‘Nude’ (Recorded at BBC Radio Theatre)
Estelle – ‘American Boy’ (Live Lounge)

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.