Rob Da Bank

Sat 05.00-07.00

Monday 21st September 2009

Rob da Bank & Friends - Double Decker
Twelves V Frankmusik

First up The Twelves . . .

Methusalem - 'Robotism'
Groove Armada - 'Drop The Tough' (The Twelves Remix)
Glass Candy - 'Miss Broadway'
Daft Punk - 'Da Funk'
DJ Agent 86 - 'Wavestate'
Gossip - 'Standing in the Way of Control'
Gaz Nevada - 'I-C Love Affair'
Phoenix - 'Lisztomania'
Arpadys - 'Mystery Rock '(Vlad Maywad edit)
The Do - 'On My Shoulders'
Zoot Woman - 'Information First'
The Jacksons - 'Shake your Body'
Mr Oizo - 'Two Takes It'
Bushy - 'Sqezy Soul'
Zeigeist - 'Humanitarianism' (The Twelves Remix)
Snoop Doggy Dogg - 'Sensual Seduction'
Juan Maclean - 'No Time'
DJ Agent 86 - 'Magic'
K.I.D. - 'Hupendi Musiki'
Franz Ferdinand - 'Ulysses'
Siriusmo - 'Discoding'
Dan Hartman - 'Vertigo / Relight my Fire'
Air - 'Sexy Boy'
Fever Ray - 'Seven' (The Twelves Remix)
Pacific - 'Hot Lips' (The Twelves Remix)
Patrick Alavi - 'Power'

Dynasty - I Dont Wanna be a Freak
Metronomy - Radio Ladio
Siriusmo - Last Dear
Empire of the Sun - Walking on a Dream
Elitechnique - Spectral Escape
The Virgins - Rich Girls
Black Kids - ...Dance With You (The Twelves Remake)
The Juan Maclean - Happy House
M.I.A. - Boyz
Cut Copy - So Haunted
Space - Magic Fly
PNAU - With You Forever
Eddie Tour - Up The Glitter
Mr. Oizo - Hun
Cerrone - Give Me Love
Mr. Oizo - Steroids (ft. Uffie)
Tiga - Shoes
Kano - It's a War
Daft Punk - Revolution 909
Radiohead - Scatterbrain (The Twelves Remix)
Terry Poison - Comme Ci Comme «a (The Twelves Remix)
Sebastien Tellier - Sexual Sportswear
Chemical Brothers - It Doesn't Matter
Database vs. French Horn Rebellion - Beaches and Friends (The Twelves Remix)

And finally it's Frankmusik
Baobinga & I.D. vs. Crime Mob - Jump Up & Buck (DJ Manaia Mashup) (Baobinga Edit)
Computer Club feat FrankMusik - Loosing Streak
Justin Timberlake - Lovestoned / I Think She Knows (Justice Remix)
Justice - We Are Your Friends (Scottie B, King Tutt, Samir Remix)
Mr Oizo  Flat Beat (Computer Club's Fat Eric Remix v04)
Baobinga & I.D. vs. Crime Mob - Jump Up & Buck (DJ Manaia Mashup) (Baobinga Edit)
Little Boots - New In Town (Drp The Lime Dub)
Underworld  - Ring Road (Fake Blood Remix)
Black Eyed Peas  - Boom Boom Pow (Mr Gaspar Remix)
Amy Winehouse  - Rehab (FrankMusik Repeat The Dream Cover)

Frankmusik  - Confusion Girl (Russ Chimes Remix)
Empire of the Sun  - We Are The People (Jimmy2sox Remix) 
Billy Joel - For the Longest Time (IAMXL Remix)
Zoot Woman - Taken It All (Todd Edwards Soul Line Radio Vocal Remix)
Alex Metrix - Shirley, You Can't Be Serious?
Frankmusik - When You're Around (Frankmusik Masterdon Dub)
Space Cowboy - 'Falling Down (Frankmusik Remix)
Snoop Dogg - 'Sensual Seduction'

Tracklisting archive: 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005
Sonar Festival
Sound Of Sonar

Get a taster of the Barcelona festival

BBC © 2014 The BBC is not responsible for the content of external sites. Read more.

This page is best viewed in an up-to-date web browser with style sheets (CSS) enabled. While you will be able to view the content of this page in your current browser, you will not be able to get the full visual experience. Please consider upgrading your browser software or enabling style sheets (CSS) if you are able to do so.